Horsham Nursery school 75 year celebration.

Please join us on Friday the 19th January, At Horsham Nursery School, Harwood Rd to celebrate 75 years of the nursery (the last 10 at the new site) You are welcome to Join us for a cream tea from 3.30pm. And will get a chance to have a look around the Nursery as it is now after the afternoon session

closes at 4pm. There will be more pictures from our archives available to have a look through,

▼ Show More Information

Harwood Road, RH13 5UT
Horsham
19 January , Friday 15:30

More Events Nearby

 19 October , Friday
 Brinsbury, Chichester College, Pulborough
 28 October , Sunday
 South Of England Showground,
 13 November , Tuesday
 Tarana, Turners Hill
 05 November , Monday
 Lindfield Common, Haywards Heath
 03 November , Saturday
 Dunsfold Airport, Cranleigh, West Sussex
 10 November , Saturday
 Denbies Wine Estate, Dorking
 10 November , Saturday
 Mickleham, Surrey,
 20 October , Saturday
 Gatwick Aviation Museum, Charlwood
 19 October , Friday
 The Anchor Inn Storrington, Storrington
 10 November , Saturday
 Chailey, United Kingdom, Chailey
 02 November , Friday
 Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa, Redhill
 26 October , Friday
 Tanners Hatch, Dorking, Surrey
 20 October , Saturday
 Railway, Burgess Hill
 01 November , Thursday
 Crawley, United Kingdom, Crawley
 26 October , Friday
 The Hawth, Crawley
 05 November , Monday
 The Hawth, Crawley
 07 November , Wednesday
 The Hawth, Crawley
 03 November , Saturday
 Snooty Fox, Crawley
 27 October , Saturday
 Chequer Mead, East Grinstead
 10 November , Saturday
 Railway Tavern - East Grinstead, East Grinstead
 10 November , Saturday
 Borough Hall, Godalming
 14 November , Wednesday
 Bramley & Wonersh railway station, Guildford
 03 November , Saturday
 Holy Family R C Church, Reigate and Banstead
 27 October , Saturday
 Amberley Museum, Arundel
 21 October , Sunday
 Amberley Museum, Arundel
 26 October , Friday
 Amberley Museum, Arundel
 02 November , Friday
 The Anchor Inn Storrington, Storrington
 27 October , Saturday
 United Reformed Church, Hassocks
 03 November , Saturday
 The Henfield Hall, Henfield
 19 October , Friday
 Pulborough, United Kingdom, Pulborough
 28 October , Sunday
 Borde Hill Garden, Haywards Heath
 10 November , Saturday
 The Koorana Centre, Ardingly
 10 November , Saturday
 Ashdown Park Hotel & Country Club, Forest Row
 28 October , Sunday
 Ashdown Park Hotel & Country Club, Forest Row
 20 October , Saturday
 Ashdown Park Hotel & Country Club, Forest Row
 20 October , Saturday
 Buchan Country Park, Crawley