Horsham Nursery school 75 year celebration.

Please join us on Friday the 19th January, At Horsham Nursery School, Harwood Rd to celebrate 75 years of the nursery (the last 10 at the new site) You are welcome to Join us for a cream tea from 3.30pm. And will get a chance to have a look around the Nursery as it is now after the afternoon session

closes at 4pm. There will be more pictures from our archives available to have a look through,

▼ Show More Information

Harwood Road, RH13 5UT
Horsham
19 January , Friday 15:30

More Events Nearby

 04 August , Saturday
 The All England Jumping Course, Hickstead, Hickstead
 10 August , Friday
 Ashdown Forest Centre, Forest Row
 11 August , Saturday
 Lingfield Park Racecourse,
 05 August , Sunday
 Saint Hill Manor, East Grinstead
 27 July , Friday
 Tilgate Park, Crawley
 18 August , Saturday
 Clayton, United Kingdom, Clayton
 29 July , Sunday
 Alpha Training Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill
 02 August , Thursday
 The Abinger Hatch, Dorking
 08 August , Wednesday
 The Hawth, Crawley
 27 July , Friday
 The Cage Wine Bar, Reigate
 31 July , Tuesday
 Tarana Turners Hill, Turners Hill
 05 August , Sunday
 Coolham Live Music Club, Coolham
 27 July , Friday
 Farncombe Music Club, Godalming
 28 July , Saturday
 Flynns at the Railway Tavern, East Grinstead
 03 August , Friday
 Informed Choice, Cranleigh
 04 August , Saturday
 Shamanic YOUniverse, London
 11 August , Saturday
 Red Cross Inn, Reigate, Reigate
 05 August , Sunday
 Great Bookham Equestrian Centre, Great Bookham
 10 August , Friday
 The Golf College, Haywards Heath
 22 July , Sunday
 The Half Moon Charlwood, Horley
 21 July , Saturday
 Lingfield Park Racecourse, Lingfield
 22 July , Sunday
 Duke Of Kent School, Cranleigh
 04 August , Saturday
 Nutfield, United Kingdom, Nutfield
 06 August , Monday
 Chesworth Farm, Horsham
 28 July , Saturday
 Snooty Fox, Crawley
 28 July , Saturday
 Gatwick Aviation Museum, Charlwood
 28 July , Saturday
 Betchworth Park Golf Club, Dorking
 28 July , Saturday
 Harlequin Theatre & Cinema, Redhill
 28 July , Saturday
 The Sun Pub, Redhill
 15 August , Wednesday
 Great Bookham Equestrian Centre, Great Bookham
 17 August , Friday
 Brighton & Hove Golf Club, Brighton and Hove
 03 August , Friday
 Brighton & Hove Golf Club, Brighton and Hove
 17 August , Friday
 The Potters, Burgess Hill
 20 July , Friday
 The Potters, Burgess Hill
 18 August , Saturday
 MCW, Bolney
 28 July , Saturday
 Limeburners Camping, Billingshurst