Horsham Nursery school 75 year celebration.

Please join us on Friday the 19th January, At Horsham Nursery School, Harwood Rd to celebrate 75 years of the nursery (the last 10 at the new site) You are welcome to Join us for a cream tea from 3.30pm. And will get a chance to have a look around the Nursery as it is now after the afternoon session

closes at 4pm. There will be more pictures from our archives available to have a look through,

▼ Show More Information

Harwood Road, RH13 5UT
Horsham
19 January , Friday 15:30

More Events Nearby

 10 February , Saturday
 LB1 Crawley, Crawley
 03 February , Saturday
 Gobsmack Comics, Horsham
 10 February , Saturday
 Snooty Fox, Crawley
 10 February , Saturday
 Fishers Farm Park, Wisborough Green
 27 January , Saturday
 The Triangle Leisure Centre, Burgess Hill
 31 January , Wednesday
 Southwater Village Hall, Southwater
 26 January , Friday
 The Hawth, Crawley
 27 January , Saturday
 K2 Crawley, Crawley
 03 February , Saturday
 Copthorne Hotel Effingham Gatwick, Crawley
 03 February , Saturday
 The Old Barn Hall, 55 Church Road, Great Bookham, Surrey KT23 3PQ, Great Bookham
 16 February , Friday
 Paws-agility, Horsham
 28 January , Sunday
 Dogtag Airsoft Uk, Faygate
 03 February , Saturday
 Copthorne Hotel Effingham Gatwick, Crawley
 10 February , Saturday
 Martlets Hall, Burgess Hill
 30 January , Tuesday
 LB1 Crawley, Crawley
 10 February , Saturday
 Reigate Priory Hockey Club, Reigate
 28 January , Sunday
 The Hawth Theatre Crawley, Crawley
 03 February , Saturday
 Copthorne Hotel Effingham Gatwick, Crawley
 25 January , Thursday
 The Seasons Forest Row, Forest Row
 10 February , Saturday
 The Roe Deer, Reigate
 26 January , Friday
 Hassocks Comedy, Hassocks
 28 January , Sunday
 Brinsbury, Chichester College, Pulborough
 03 February , Saturday
 Mum2mum Market Sussex, Sussex, England, United Kingdom
 03 February , Saturday
 Copthorne Hotel Effingham Gatwick, Crawley
 03 February , Saturday
 Hungarian Cultural Association Guildford Magyar Tanoda és Játszóház, Guildford
 22 January , Monday
 Denbies Wine Estate, Dorking
 10 February , Saturday
 Leatherhead Football Club, Leatherhead
 03 February , Saturday
 Pyecombe Shows and Brendon Saddlery, Pyecombe
 13 February , Tuesday
 Grinstock Comedy Club, East Grinstead
 24 January , Wednesday
 Copthorne Hotel London Gatwick, Crawley
 27 January , Saturday
 Best Western Reigate Manor, Reigate
 20 February , Tuesday
 Bill's Restaurant, Horsham
 28 January , Sunday
 The Hawth, Crawley
 15 February , Thursday
 Pyecombe Shows and Brendon Saddlery, Pyecombe
 30 January , Tuesday
 Pyecombe Shows and Brendon Saddlery, Pyecombe
 02 February , Friday
 The Brewers Arms - Burgess Hill, Burgess Hill