Horizon: 15 years Of Passion, Valentines Party, Arts Club.

Horizon: 15 years Of Passion,
Valentines Party,
Saturday 10th Feb 2018
@ Arts Club Liverpool, 90 Seel St, L1 4BH

EARLY BIRDS £10 | STANDARD: £20
VIP: £30 includes Vip Balcony,Free Rave Gift & Cloak Room

Early Birds on Sale Monday 13th November,

www.theticketsellers.co.uk


HARDCORE // GABBER //

POWERSTOMP // INDUSTRIAL


Born on 31st January 2003 Horizon is about to pass its pretty impressive milestone of 15 years so for this we will be returning back to Liverpool to celebrate this massive acheivement. During this time we have showcased some of the bigest names in Hardcore from all over the globe, striving to think outside of the box but also with some of the most original theme ideas & locations in recent Hardcore history. We really do appreciate every single one of you and we would like to thank you all for the continued support. This has certainly helped us to do what we do all these year. Thank you for all them amazing memories its been an absolute pleasure each and every time.


Over 18's Event: Please Bring I.D


**HOTEL**
www.premierinn.co.uk/Birkenhead
www.travelodge.co.uk/Bromborough

**PHOTOGRAPHY**
Voodoo Images

**TRAIN STATION**
Lime street, 15 min Walk
Liverpool central, 5 min walk


**DISTANCE**
Manchester 1 hour
Stoke 1 hour
Birmingham 2 hour
Bristol 3 hour 15 min
Glasgow 4 hours

▼ Show More Information

90 Seel Street, L1 4BH
Liverpool
10 February , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 21 July , Saturday
 Carriage Shed, Chester
 30 June , Saturday
 Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool
 22 July , Sunday
 Official St.Helens RLFC, Saint Helens
 07 July , Saturday
 Liverpool's Pier Head and Waterfront, Liverpool
 21 July , Saturday
 Sherdley Park, Saint Helens
 02 July , Monday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 07 July , Saturday
 Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool
 02 July , Monday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 07 July , Saturday
 Exhibition Centre Liverpool, Liverpool
 01 July , Sunday
 Aintree Golf Centre, Liverpool
 30 June , Saturday
 Liverpool Central Library, Liverpool
 08 July , Sunday
 Neston Cricket Club, Neston
 08 July , Sunday
 Birkenhead Park, Birkenhead
 19 July , Thursday
 Liverpool Empire, Liverpool
 05 July , Thursday
 St George's Hall, Liverpool, Liverpool
 10 July , Tuesday
 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool
 01 July , Sunday
 The Dog Barn, Saint Helens
 14 July , Saturday
 Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool
 30 June , Saturday
 Cheshire Tribute Festival, Dutton
 07 July , Saturday
 Pier Head, Liverpool
 06 July , Friday
 Hoylake Rugby Club, Hoylake
 07 July , Saturday
 Hot Water Comedy Club, Liverpool
 18 July , Wednesday
 Liverpool Empire, Liverpool
 21 July , Saturday
 Liverpool Watersport Centre (Merseysport), Liverpool
 30 June , Saturday
 Crosfields ARLFC, Warrington
 27 June , Wednesday
 Chester Cathedral, Chester
 08 July , Sunday
 Birkenhead Youth Club, Birkenhead
 29 June , Friday
 Chester, United Kingdom, Chester
 06 July , Friday
 Neston Recreation Centre, Neston
 29 June , Friday
 Neston Legion, Neston
 14 July , Saturday
 Styles Bar Ormskirk, Ormskirk
 08 July , Sunday
 Neston Cricket Club, Neston
 14 July , Saturday
 Herbert Gladstone Playing Field, Hawarden, Flintshire County
 14 July , Saturday
 Constellations, Liverpool
 15 July , Sunday
 JWA Motorcycles, Bromborough
 29 June , Friday
 Palm House Sefton Park, Liverpool