Horizon: 15 years Of Passion, Valentines Party, Arts Club.

Horizon: 15 years Of Passion,
Valentines Party,
Saturday 10th Feb 2018
@ Arts Club Liverpool, 90 Seel St, L1 4BH

EARLY BIRDS £10 | STANDARD: £20
VIP: £30 includes Vip Balcony,Free Rave Gift & Cloak Room

Early Birds on Sale Monday 13th November,

www.theticketsellers.co.uk


HARDCORE // GABBER //

POWERSTOMP // INDUSTRIAL


Born on 31st January 2003 Horizon is about to pass its pretty impressive milestone of 15 years so for this we will be returning back to Liverpool to celebrate this massive acheivement. During this time we have showcased some of the bigest names in Hardcore from all over the globe, striving to think outside of the box but also with some of the most original theme ideas & locations in recent Hardcore history. We really do appreciate every single one of you and we would like to thank you all for the continued support. This has certainly helped us to do what we do all these year. Thank you for all them amazing memories its been an absolute pleasure each and every time.


Over 18's Event: Please Bring I.D


**HOTEL**
www.premierinn.co.uk/Birkenhead
www.travelodge.co.uk/Bromborough

**PHOTOGRAPHY**
Voodoo Images

**TRAIN STATION**
Lime street, 15 min Walk
Liverpool central, 5 min walk


**DISTANCE**
Manchester 1 hour
Stoke 1 hour
Birmingham 2 hour
Bristol 3 hour 15 min
Glasgow 4 hours

▼ Show More Information

90 Seel Street, L1 4BH
Liverpool
10 February , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 27 September , Thursday
 Live Rooms, Chester, Chester
 22 September , Saturday
 Mersey Ferries, Liverpool
 05 October , Friday
 Arts Club, Liverpool
 28 September , Friday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 28 September , Friday
 O2 Academy Liverpool, Liverpool
 03 October , Wednesday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 03 October , Wednesday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 29 September , Saturday
 Exhibition Centre Liverpool, Liverpool
 22 September , Saturday
 Sefton Park, Liverpool
 29 September , Saturday
 O2 Academy Liverpool, Liverpool
 20 October , Saturday
 Aintree Equestrian Centre, Aintree
 19 October , Friday
 Chester, United Kingdom, Chester
 23 September , Sunday
 O2 Academy Liverpool, Liverpool
 03 October , Wednesday
 Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool
 23 September , Sunday
 O2 Academy Liverpool, Liverpool
 29 September , Saturday
 CrossFit Liverpool, Liverpool
 13 October , Saturday
 Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool
 30 September , Sunday
 Chester, United Kingdom, Chester
 23 September , Sunday
 Ormskirk, United Kingdom, Ormskirk
 22 September , Saturday
 Halton Stadium, Widnes
 12 October , Friday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 20 October , Saturday
 Warrington RC 5 mile race series, Warrington
 13 October , Saturday
 Chester, United Kingdom, Chester
 20 October , Saturday
 Royal Liverpool Philharmonic, Liverpool
 20 October , Saturday
 Arncliffe Sports Centre And Social Club, Liverpool
 06 October , Saturday
 J F Polo Academy, Chester
 28 September , Friday
 Liverpool Metropolitan Cathedral, Liverpool
 22 September , Saturday
 Greenbank Sports Academy, Liverpool
 13 October , Saturday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 20 October , Saturday
 Palm House Sefton Park, Liverpool
 06 October , Saturday
 The Chester Grosvenor, Chester
 19 October , Friday
 Inglenook Farm, Rainford
 29 September , Saturday
 The Crown Widnes, Widnes
 07 October , Sunday
 Birkenhead Youth Club, Birkenhead
 09 October , Tuesday
 St Mary's Creative Space, Chester
 22 September , Saturday
 The Live Rooms, Chester