Hoole Community BBQ

Once again we are bringing you live music, childrens activities, and fabulous food and drink.
If you wish to help and/or get involved either during s

et up or at the BBQ please email us on nottinghoole@yahoo.com

▼ Show More Information

Westminster Road, CH2 3AP
Chester
14 July , Friday 17:00

More Events Nearby

 18 November , Saturday
 Liverpool Watersport Centre (Merseysport), Liverpool
 26 October , Thursday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 27 October , Friday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 21 November , Tuesday
 Mountford Hall, Liverpool, Liverpool
 18 November , Saturday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 18 November , Saturday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 18 November , Saturday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 26 October , Thursday
 Baltic Market, Liverpool
 21 November , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Liverpool, Liverpool
 31 October , Tuesday
 LOST Liverpool, Liverpool
 27 October , Friday
 The Hotel California, Birkenhead
 04 November , Saturday
 Rocky's, Birkenhead, Merseyside
 04 November , Saturday
 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
 28 October , Saturday
 My Racecourse, Wrexham
 27 October , Friday
 Central Station, Wrexham
 16 November , Thursday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 10 November , Friday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 28 October , Saturday
 The Ice Cream Farm, Tattenhall
 29 October , Sunday
 Prenton Park, Birkenhead
 27 October , Friday
 New Bird Street Warehouse, Liverpool, Liverpool
 04 November , Saturday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 17 November , Friday
 Constellations, Liverpool
 18 November , Saturday
 William Aston Hall, Wrexham, Wrexham
 07 November , Tuesday
 24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool
 08 November , Wednesday
 Deva Stadium, Chester
 27 October , Friday
 Liverpool ACC, Liverpool
 04 November , Saturday
 Delamere Events Ltd, Northwich
 05 November , Sunday
 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
 04 November , Saturday
 Chester Racecourse, Chester
 01 November , Wednesday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 28 October , Saturday
 24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool
 11 November , Saturday
 Palm House Sefton Park, Liverpool
 29 October , Sunday
 This Is Wrexham, Wrexham
 10 November , Friday
 24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool
 18 November , Saturday
 Centenary Club Wrexham, Wrexham
 04 November , Saturday
 Exhibition Centre Liverpool, Liverpool