Hoole Community BBQ

Once again we are bringing you live music, childrens activities, and fabulous food and drink.
If you wish to help and/or get involved either during s

et up or at the BBQ please email us on nottinghoole@yahoo.com

▼ Show More Information

Westminster Road, CH2 3AP
Chester
14 July , Friday 17:00

More Events Nearby

 16 September , Saturday
 LJMU Freshers Fest Hosted By Liverpool SU & Cool It Events, Liverpool
 09 September , Saturday
 Cholmondeley Castle, Malpas
 22 August , Tuesday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 02 September , Saturday
 Fusion Festival, Liverpool
 26 August , Saturday
 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
 09 September , Saturday
 Birkenhead Priory, Birkenhead
 03 September , Sunday
 Fusion Festival, Liverpool
 19 August , Saturday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 27 August , Sunday
 Eastham Ferry Hotel, Eastham
 02 September , Saturday
 Otterspool Prom, Liverpool
 09 September , Saturday
 The Curve Fashion Festival, Liverpool
 19 August , Saturday
 Castle Square Chester, Chester
 27 August , Sunday
 Creamfields, Daresbury
 19 August , Saturday
 Brymbo Cricket Club, Wrexham
 01 September , Friday
 Lutyens Crypt, Metropolitan Cathedral, Liverpool
 09 September , Saturday
 Cholmondeley Castle, Malpas
 20 August , Sunday
 Heaven Liverpool, Liverpool
 11 September , Monday
 Chester Zoo, Chester
 15 September , Friday
 Hawarden Estate Farm Shop, Hawarden
 09 September , Saturday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 19 August , Saturday
 Liverpool Olympia, Liverpool
 20 August , Sunday
 the Albert Dock, Liverpool
 02 September , Saturday
 The Merchant, Liverpool
 13 September , Wednesday
 Grosvenor Garden Centre & Restaurant, Chester
 01 September , Friday
 Bolesworth Estate, Chester
 20 August , Sunday
 Queen Hotel, Chester, Chester
 27 August , Sunday
 The Great Baltic Warehouse, Liverpool
 27 August , Sunday
 Liquid & Envy Wrexham, Wrexham
 27 August , Sunday
 Eastham Ferry Hotel, Eastham
 06 September , Wednesday
 Heaven Liverpool, Liverpool
 16 September , Saturday
 Upton by Chester Pavilion, Chester
 20 August , Sunday
 Connah's Quay Cricket Club, Connahs Quay
 02 September , Saturday
 Claremont Farm, Bebington
 09 September , Saturday
 Marbella Mambo, Birkenhead
 27 August , Sunday
 Chester, United Kingdom, Chester
 30 August , Wednesday
 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool