Holy shit it’s Resurrection Saturday

Beat-herder working men’s club present Oh my god it’s the church with yours truly supporting!!

▼ Show More Information

The Trades Club, Holme Street, HX7 8EE
Hebden Bridge
31 March , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 15 July , Sunday
 John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
 15 July , Sunday
 Kirklees Stadium, Huddersfield
 15 July , Sunday
 John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
 08 July , Sunday
 The Piece Hall, Halifax
 15 July , Sunday
 John Smiths Stadium Off Leeds Road Huddersfield, Huddersfield
 23 June , Saturday
 University Of Huddersfield, Huddersfield
 04 July , Wednesday
 Towneley Park, Burnley
 15 July , Sunday
 Littleborough Rugby Club, Rochdale
 30 June , Saturday
 Haworth Park, Keighley
 06 July , Friday
 Dreamsville, Keighley
 30 June , Saturday
 Colne Markets Lancashire, Colne
 15 July , Sunday
 John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield
 24 June , Sunday
 North Bridge Leisure Centre, Halifax
 08 July , Sunday
 Marsden Park Golf Club, Nelson
 30 June , Saturday
 Empire Rochdale, Rochdale
 07 July , Saturday
 Rowley Lane JI&N School PTA, Huddersfield
 23 June , Saturday
 Milnrow Park, Milnrow
 22 June , Friday
 The Parish, Huddersfield
 30 June , Saturday
 Halifax Food and Drink Festival, Halifax
 24 June , Sunday
 Greetland community centre, Halifax
 24 June , Sunday
 Niffany Farm CampSite, Skipton
 14 July , Saturday
 Miss Stacey's School Of Dance And Theatre, Halifax
 30 June , Saturday
 The Picturedrome, Holmfirth, Holmfirth
 23 June , Saturday
 Best Western Hotel Smokies Park, Oldham
 19 July , Thursday
 Littleborough Rushbearing Festival, Rochdale
 22 June , Friday
 Golden Lion Todmorden, Todmorden
 01 July , Sunday
 Lindley 10K, Huddersfield
 15 July , Sunday
 Towneley Park, Burnley
 14 July , Saturday
 The Town Hall, Hebden Bridge, Hebden Bridge
 14 July , Saturday
 Croft Top Equestrian Centre, Accrington
 27 June , Wednesday
 Bradford Playhouse, Bradford
 29 June , Friday
 Golden Lion Todmorden, Todmorden
 30 June , Saturday
 Halifax Irish Centre, Halifax
 30 June , Saturday
 The New Inn,Thornton. Public house, Bradford
 07 July , Saturday
 Great Northern Emporium, Bradford