Hogmanay Time Machine!

Sing and dance your way into 2018 as we take you on a musical journey through the decades...

This NYE we've got a HUGE event in store for you all as

we host...

▼ Show More Information

Lulu, 125B, George Street, EH2 4JN
Edinburgh
31 December , Sunday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 17 November , Saturday
 BT Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
 09 November , Friday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 10 November , Saturday
 BT Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
 08 November , Thursday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 20 October , Saturday
 Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
 10 November , Saturday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 04 November , Sunday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 31 October , Wednesday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 10 November , Saturday
 EICC, Edinburgh
 15 November , Thursday
 The Alhambra Theatre, Dunfermline, Dunfermline
 17 November , Saturday
 Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
 11 November , Sunday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 19 October , Friday
 The Voodoo Rooms - Bar, Restaurant & Function Rooms in Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 04 November , Sunday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 09 November , Friday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 27 October , Saturday
 Stockbridge Church, Edinburgh
 14 November , Wednesday
 The Edinburgh Dog and Cat Home, Edinburgh
 26 October , Friday
 Bannermans Bar, Edinburgh
 22 October , Monday
 Festival and King's Theatres, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 30 October , Tuesday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 30 October , Tuesday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 29 October , Monday
 The Voodoo Rooms - Bar, Restaurant & Function Rooms in Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 20 October , Saturday
 Hardie Race Promotions, Lochgelly
 17 November , Saturday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 08 November , Thursday
 Stramash, Edinburgh
 28 October , Sunday
 Bannermans Bar, Edinburgh
 17 November , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 30 October , Tuesday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 03 November , Saturday
 West Lothian College (Official), Livingston
 16 November , Friday
 Bannermans Bar, Edinburgh
 27 October , Saturday
 Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
 21 October , Sunday
 The Forth Rail Bridge, South Queensferry
 29 October , Monday
 The Voodoo Rooms - Bar, Restaurant & Function Rooms in Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 26 October , Friday
 Bannermans Bar, Edinburgh
 26 October , Friday
 East lothian Co-operative bowling & social club, Tranent., Tranent
 03 November , Saturday
 Festival and King's Theatres, Edinburgh, Edinburgh