HistSoc Masquerade Ball

On Friday 23rd March at 7:30pm, join us for a magical night of mystery at our Masquerade Ball.

Take a break from looming deadlines and don your finest attire for what’s set to be an evening of elegance and sophistication.

For only £30, tickets will include prosecco on arrival, a three-course meal,

half a bottle of wine and entry to Fever.

Non-members will be welcome for the price of £35.

(Please note, all tickets will be non-refundable once purchased).

It’s time to get dressed up in your fanciest garms… but make sure to bring your disguise!

Who knows what the night will hold?

***************

Menu:

Starter-
Roasted tomato and basil soup

Main-
Roast supreme of chicken, crushed potato cake, seasonal vegetables and a bacon and mushroom sauce

Wild mushroom, broad bean and pea risotto with wilted spinach and balsamic dressing (v)

Dessert-
Chocolate brownie and vanilla ice cream

***************

Dress Code: Black tie

Think Gossip Girl, Chuck and Blair style.

We look forward to seeing you there!

HistSoc love xoxo

▼ Show More Information

Southernhay East, EX1 1QF
Exeter
23 March , Friday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 12 May , Saturday
 St Sidwell's Community Centre, Exeter
 19 May , Saturday
 Haldon Forest Park, Exeter
 28 April , Saturday
 Heavitree Park, Exeter
 03 May , Thursday
 The Lemon Grove, Exeter
 20 May , Sunday
 Newton Abbot Racecourse, Newton Abbot
 18 May , Friday
 Remedies Bar Tiverton, Tiverton
 28 April , Saturday
 Exeter Phoenix, Exeter
 18 May , Friday
 Haldon Forest Park, Exeter
 18 May , Friday
 Exeter Phoenix, Exeter
 05 May , Saturday
 The Lemon Grove, Exeter
 07 May , Monday
 University of Exeter, Exeter
 04 May , Friday
 Topsham Recreation Grounds, Exeter
 26 April , Thursday
 Devon County FA, Newton Abbot
 05 May , Saturday
 Fever & Boutique Exeter, Exeter
 03 May , Thursday
 The Lemon Grove, Exeter
 27 April , Friday
 Rosies Exeter, Exeter
 09 May , Wednesday
 Exeter Cavern, Exeter
 17 May , Thursday
 Westpoint Arena, Exeter
 24 April , Tuesday
 Devon County FA, Newton Abbot
 12 May , Saturday
 The Colour Rush, Teignmouth
 17 May , Thursday
 Clyst St Mary, Westpoint Arena, Exeter, Devon
 28 April , Saturday
 Exeter, United Kingdom, Exeter
 12 May , Saturday
 Exeter Cavern, Exeter
 22 April , Sunday
 Wrap Capital, Exeter
 12 May , Saturday
 Baby and Children's Market - Exeter, Exeter
 22 April , Sunday
 Willand Village Hall, Willand
 22 April , Sunday
 BierKeller Exeter, Exeter
 20 May , Sunday
 St Katherines Priory, Exeter
 06 May , Sunday
 Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth
 12 May , Saturday
 The Lemon Grove, Exeter
 20 May , Sunday
 Newton Abbot Racecourse, Newton Abbot
 28 April , Saturday
 Deer Park Country House Hotel, Honiton
 12 May , Saturday
 Crediton Rugby Club, Crediton