HistSoc Masquerade Ball

On Friday 23rd March at 7:30pm, join us for a magical night of mystery at our Masquerade Ball.

Take a break from looming deadlines and don your finest attire for what’s set to be an evening of elegance and sophistication.

For only £30, tickets will include prosecco on arrival, a three-course meal,

half a bottle of wine and entry to Fever.

Non-members will be welcome for the price of £35.

(Please note, all tickets will be non-refundable once purchased).

It’s time to get dressed up in your fanciest garms… but make sure to bring your disguise!

Who knows what the night will hold?

***************

Menu:

Starter-
Roasted tomato and basil soup

Main-
Roast supreme of chicken, crushed potato cake, seasonal vegetables and a bacon and mushroom sauce

Wild mushroom, broad bean and pea risotto with wilted spinach and balsamic dressing (v)

Dessert-
Chocolate brownie and vanilla ice cream

***************

Dress Code: Black tie

Think Gossip Girl, Chuck and Blair style.

We look forward to seeing you there!

HistSoc love xoxo

▼ Show More Information

Southernhay East, EX1 1QF
Exeter
23 March , Friday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 28 September , Friday
 Mercure Exeter Rougemont Hotel, Exeter
 23 September , Sunday
 Exeter, United Kingdom, Exeter
 21 October , Sunday
 West Town Farm, Ide, Ide
 29 September , Saturday
 Budleigh Salterton, United Kingdom, Budleigh Salterton
 13 October , Saturday
 Commando Training Centre Royal Marines, Lympstone
 06 October , Saturday
 Spoken, Exmouth, Exmouth
 21 October , Sunday
 Spoken, Exmouth, Exmouth
 29 September , Saturday
 Wonford Sports Centre, Exeter
 29 September , Saturday
 Spin City Exeter, Exeter
 14 October , Sunday
 Dawlish Warren Beach, Dawlish
 27 September , Thursday
 Westpoint Arena, Exeter
 23 September , Sunday
 Crediton Raceway, Exeter
 12 October , Friday
 Newton Abbot Racecourse, Newton Abbot
 29 September , Saturday
 Seven Stars, Tiverton
 13 October , Saturday
 Budleigh Salterton Public Hall, Budleigh Salterton
 17 October , Wednesday
 Gidleigh Park, Chagford
 20 October , Saturday
 Becky Falls Woodland Park, Newton Abbot
 10 October , Wednesday
 Downes Crediton Golf Club, Crediton
 19 October , Friday
 East Down Centre, Exeter
 20 October , Saturday
 The Jolly Abbot, Newton Abbot
 10 October , Wednesday
 Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter
 14 October , Sunday
 The Cavern Club, Exeter
 05 October , Friday
 Devon Valley Holiday Village, Teignmouth
 06 October , Saturday
 Devon Valley Holiday Village, Teignmouth
 28 September , Friday
 St Katherines Priory, Exeter
 23 September , Sunday
 Holistic Gateway, Exeter
 26 September , Wednesday
 Hartnoll Hotel, Tiverton
 01 October , Monday
 Topsham, United Kingdom, Topsham
 27 September , Thursday
 Westpoint Arena, Exeter
 13 October , Saturday
 Westpoint Arena, Exeter
 06 October , Saturday
 Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth
 04 October , Thursday
 Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth
 01 October , Monday
 A La Ronde - National Trust, Exmouth
 20 October , Saturday
 Exmouth, United Kingdom, Exmouth
 23 September , Sunday
 Sidmouth Tourist Information, Sidmouth