Hipsters & Cream: LIVE at The Skerries, Bangor

Hipsters & Cream: Cover Band will be playing at The Skerries Inn, Bangor on Saturday, March 24th.

With ALL NEW covers and some H&C classics from the

likes of; Foo Fighters, Nirvana, Green Day, Blink-182 and many more!

*Show starts @ 9pm + FREE ENTRY*

Don't miss it!
\m/

▼ Show More Information

374 high street, LL57 1Y
Bangor
24 March , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 18 August , Saturday
 Brynteg Holiday Homes, Llanrug
 11 August , Saturday
 Moelfre Lifeboat Station, Moelfre
 04 August , Saturday
 Plas y Brenin, Capel-Curig
 06 August , Monday
 Venue Cymru, Llandudno
 28 July , Saturday
 Venue Cymru, Llandudno
 11 August , Saturday
 the top of Great Orme, Llandudno, Llandudno
 27 July , Friday
 Bodafon Farm Park, Llandudno
 12 August , Sunday
 Llanberis, United Kingdom, Llanberis
 18 August , Saturday
 Beaumaris, United Kingdom, Beaumaris
 28 July , Saturday
 Clwb Rygbi Nant Conwy, Trefriw, Llanrwst
 22 July , Sunday
 Y Morfa Venue at Conwy Borough Football Club, Conwy
 09 August , Thursday
 Canolfan Beaumaris, Beaumaris
 11 August , Saturday
 Moelfre, United Kingdom, Moelfre
 22 July , Sunday
 Llandudno, United Kingdom, Llandudno
 04 August , Saturday
 Capel-Curig, United Kingdom, Capel-Curig
 28 July , Saturday
 Zip World, Bethesda
 28 July , Saturday
 Craig Y Don Community Centre, Llandudno
 19 August , Sunday
 Ogwen Valley,
 29 July , Sunday
 Capel Curig Training Camp, Capel-Curig
 11 August , Saturday
 Llanberis Pass,
 25 July , Wednesday
 Bank of Conwy, Conwy
 22 July , Sunday
 Llandudno West Shore Beach,
 22 July , Sunday
 Y Morfa Venue at Conwy Borough Football Club, Conwy
 11 August , Saturday
 Llanberis Pass,
 31 July , Tuesday
 Fron Goch Garden Centre, Caernarfon
 28 July , Saturday
 Climb Snowdon, Llanberis
 28 July , Saturday
 Fron Goch Garden Centre, Caernarfon
 12 August , Sunday
 Menai Strait, Menai Bridge, Llanfair Pwllgwyngyll
 28 July , Saturday
 Psyched Paddleboarding, Gaerwen
 31 July , Tuesday
 Electric Mountain Power of Wales, Llanberis
 04 August , Saturday
 Llandudno Cricket Club, Llandudno
 30 July , Monday
 Anelu Aim Higher, Bangor
 22 July , Sunday
 Y Morfa Venue at Conwy Borough Football Club, Conwy
 03 August , Friday
 Llanberis, United Kingdom, Llanberis