Hipsters & Cream: LIVE at The Skerries, Bangor

Hipsters & Cream: Cover Band will be playing at The Skerries Inn, Bangor on Saturday, March 24th.

With ALL NEW covers and some H&C classics from the

likes of; Foo Fighters, Nirvana, Green Day, Blink-182 and many more!

*Show starts @ 9pm + FREE ENTRY*

Don't miss it!
\m/

▼ Show More Information

374 high street, LL57 1Y
Bangor
24 March , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 12 May , Saturday
 Caernarfon, United Kingdom, Caernarfon
 12 May , Saturday
 Caernarfon, United Kingdom, Caernarfon
 19 May , Saturday
 Anglesey Show and Showground, Gwalchmai, Anglesey County
 03 May , Thursday
 Bangor University, Bangor
 28 April , Saturday
 Snowdon Mountain Railway, Llanberis
 12 May , Saturday
 Conwy Real Ale Trail, Conwy
 01 May , Tuesday
 Llandudno, United Kingdom, Llandudno
 01 May , Tuesday
 Venue Cymru, Llandudno
 16 May , Wednesday
 Venue Cymru, Llandudno
 19 May , Saturday
 Llanberis, United Kingdom, Llanberis
 05 May , Saturday
 Llandudno Transport Festival, Bodafon Fields, Craig Y Don, Llandudno., Llandudno
 27 April , Friday
 Copa Bar & Diner, Caernarfon
 11 May , Friday
 The Heights Llanberis, Llanberis
 06 May , Sunday
 The Menai Bar, Bangor
 19 May , Saturday
 Snowdon,
 11 May , Friday
 Venue Cymru, Llandudno
 12 May , Saturday
 Gwinllan Conwy, Llandudno Junction
 06 May , Sunday
 Clwb Rygbi Nant Conwy, Trefriw, Llanrwst
 30 April , Monday
 Venue Cymru, Llandudno
 06 May , Sunday
 Mt Snowdon - Llanberis Path,
 12 May , Saturday
 Llandudno Rugby Union Club, Llandudno
 28 April , Saturday
 Mt Snowdon - Llanberis Path, Caernarfon
 01 May , Tuesday
 Town House, Llandudno
 22 April , Sunday
 Ysgol Syr Hugh Owen, Caernarfon
 29 April , Sunday
 Ott Airsoft Adventures, Llanerchymedd
 04 May , Friday
 Club dB, Bangor
 18 May , Friday
 YHA Snowdon Llanberis, Llanberis
 13 May , Sunday
 Gwinllan Conwy, Llandudno Junction
 18 May , Friday
 Neuadd Ogwen, Bethesda, Bethesda
 28 April , Saturday
 Mochdre Village Hall, Colwyn Bay
 14 May , Monday
 Plas y Brenin, Capel-Curig
 28 April , Saturday
 Llandudno Sailing Club, Llandudno
 06 May , Sunday
 The Beach House, Anglesey, Aberffraw
 27 April , Friday
 Tyddyn Teg Cooperative,
 08 May , Tuesday
 Cae Mabon, Llanberis