Himley's Halloween Hunt

The ghouls and ghosts of Himley Hall have escaped onto the park. Find them all and claim your spooky certificate. A chance for the kids to let off som

e steam during the half term holidays.

Children must be accompanied by an adult

Free event

▼ Show More Information

Himley Park, Dudley, West Midlands, DY34DF
Dudley
24 October , Tuesday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 28 July , Saturday
 MADE Festival : Birmingham, Birmingham
 20 July , Friday
 O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
 21 July , Saturday
 Supersonic, Birmingham
 04 August , Saturday
 Wolverhampton, United Kingdom, Wolverhampton
 27 July , Friday
 Wizzafest, Bromsgrove
 03 August , Friday
 Club PST Digbeth, Birmingham
 28 July , Saturday
 Powerleague Yardley, Yardley
 21 July , Saturday
 Plug, Birmingham
 21 July , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 03 August , Friday
 A5 Live HQ, Walsall
 03 August , Friday
 Hednesford Hills Raceway, Hednesford
 22 July , Sunday
 Frontier Airsoft, Penkridge
 12 August , Sunday
 Dudmaston Mtb Trail,
 05 August , Sunday
 Welcome Break, Telford
 05 August , Sunday
 Bantock Park, Wolverhampton
 28 July , Saturday
 Tough Guy, Wolverhampton
 28 July , Saturday
 Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham
 11 August , Saturday
 Severn Valley Railway Official Site, Kidderminster
 21 July , Saturday
 Telford Services, Telford
 26 July , Thursday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 17 August , Friday
 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham
 21 July , Saturday
 Wolverhampton, United Kingdom, Wolverhampton
 21 July , Saturday
 Darlaston ConservativeClub, Darlaston
 29 July , Sunday
 Edgbaston Reservoir, Birmingham
 09 August , Thursday
 The Robin 2, Bilston
 11 August , Saturday
 St. Chad's Church Sutton Coldfield., Sutton Coldfield
 05 August , Sunday
 Tenth Lock Pub, Brierley Hill
 22 July , Sunday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 01 August , Wednesday
 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham
 09 August , Thursday
 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham
 21 July , Saturday
 St Barnabas' Church, Erdington, Erdington
 28 July , Saturday
 Scruffy Murphys, Birmingham
 08 August , Wednesday
 Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
 21 July , Saturday
 The Woodman At Netherton, Netherton
 29 July , Sunday
 Severn Valley Railway Official Site, Kidderminster
 21 July , Saturday
 Blymhill Weston Village Hall, near Shifnal