Himley's Halloween Hunt

The ghouls and ghosts of Himley Hall have escaped onto the park. Find them all and claim your spooky certificate. A chance for the kids to let off som

e steam during the half term holidays.

Children must be accompanied by an adult

Free event

▼ Show More Information

Himley Park, Dudley, West Midlands, DY34DF
Dudley
24 October , Tuesday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 16 November , Thursday
 Free Events Birmingham, west midlands, Birmingham
 18 November , Saturday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 31 October , Tuesday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 18 November , Saturday
 Free Events Birmingham, west midlands, Birmingham
 31 October , Tuesday
 Stupid Tuesday, Birmingham
 31 October , Tuesday
 Broad street - Birmingham, Birmingham
 28 October , Saturday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 27 October , Friday
 LAB11, Birmingham
 28 October , Saturday
 Starworks Warehouse, Wolverhampton
 18 November , Saturday
 The Custard Factory, Birmingham
 04 November , Saturday
 Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
 29 October , Sunday
 St Andrew's, Birmingham
 18 November , Saturday
 Kings Heath Cricket & Sports Club, Birmingham
 19 November , Sunday
 Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
 16 November , Thursday
 Thegermanmarket.co.uk Birmingham, Birmingham
 26 October , Thursday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 04 November , Saturday
 Kinver Community Centre, Stourbridge
 03 November , Friday
 Rosies Birmingham, Birmingham
 27 October , Friday
 Rainbow Birmingham, Birmingham
 05 November , Sunday
 Walsall Arboretum, Walsall
 08 November , Wednesday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 28 October , Saturday
 Starworks Warehouse, Wolverhampton
 04 November , Saturday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 28 October , Saturday
 Perton Park Golf Club, Wolverhampton
 18 November , Saturday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 28 October , Saturday
 The Grain Store, Wolverhampton
 14 November , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 04 November , Saturday
 Boxxed, Birmingham
 27 October , Friday
 Wolverhampton, United Kingdom, Wolverhampton
 11 November , Saturday
 LAB11, Birmingham
 10 November , Friday
 Dudley Kingswinford RFC, Kingswinford
 04 November , Saturday
 Aldridge Stick & Wicket Club, Aldridge
 18 November , Saturday
 O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
 27 October , Friday
 Council House, Birmingham, Birmingham
 29 October , Sunday
 The Portal, Birmingham