Hillbillies MCC Rock Night

Hillbillies MCC Rock Night to raise funds for our nominated charities with music from Bad Stone. £5 on the door at the Mauchline club.

▼ Show More Information

8-12Earl Grey, KA5 5AD
Mauchline
24 February , Saturday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 03 August , Friday
 Prestwick, United Kingdom, Prestwick
 18 August , Saturday
 Prestwick Tennis and Fitness, Prestwick
 02 August , Thursday
 The Marine Hotel, Troon
 28 July , Saturday
 Robert Burns Birthplace Museum, Ayr
 28 July , Saturday
 South Beach Sessions, Troon
 18 August , Saturday
 Ayr Racecourse, Ayr
 02 August , Thursday
 Robert Burns Birthplace Museum, Ayr
 03 August , Friday
 Kilmarnock Spiritualist Church, Kilmarnock
 21 August , Tuesday
 Morris Equestrian Centre, Fenwick
 28 July , Saturday
 Crosshouse Bowling Club, Crosshouse
 18 August , Saturday
 The Twa Dugs, Ayr
 27 July , Friday
 Rock Diner & Aces, Kilmarnock
 11 August , Saturday
 The Twa Dugs, Ayr
 03 August , Friday
 Fanny By Gaslight, Kilmarnock
 31 July , Tuesday
 Morris Equestrian Centre, Fenwick
 14 August , Tuesday
 Morris Equestrian Centre, Fenwick
 19 August , Sunday
 Ayr Racecourse, Ayr
 04 August , Saturday
 The Irvine Golf Club, Irvine
 04 August , Saturday
 Harleys Ayr, Ayr
 17 August , Friday
 The Park Hotel, Kilmarnock
 18 August , Saturday
 Mayfield Flowers, Stewarton
 17 August , Friday
 Dragon Ascension Therapies, Monkton
 18 August , Saturday
 Troon Concert Hall, Troon
 17 August , Friday
 Cumnock Town Hall, Cumnock
 06 August , Monday
 Cumnock Town Hall, Cumnock
 18 August , Saturday
 Haven Craig Tara Holiday Park, Ayr
 26 July , Thursday
 The Gaiety, Ayr
 17 August , Friday
 Cumnock Town Hall, Cumnock