Hillbillies MCC Rock Night

Hillbillies MCC Rock Night to raise funds for our nominated charities with music from Bad Stone. £5 on the door at the Mauchline club.

▼ Show More Information

8-12Earl Grey, KA5 5AD
Mauchline
24 February , Saturday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 03 February , Saturday
 Nightingale Club, Birmingham
 17 February , Saturday
 Soundmagic Music Studio, Ayr
 10 February , Saturday
 Soundmagic Music Studio, Ayr
 29 January , Monday
 La Dragon, Kilmarnock
 03 February , Saturday
 Ayr Racecourse, Ayr
 26 January , Friday
 Soma Kilmarnock, Kilmarnock
 17 February , Saturday
 Troon Concert Hall, Troon
 28 January , Sunday
 Centrestage, Kilmarnock
 10 February , Saturday
 Cumnockjuniors Socialclub, Cumnock
 03 February , Saturday
 Troon Concert Hall, Troon
 27 January , Saturday
 Nightingale Club, Birmingham
 18 February , Sunday
 Eglinton Country Park, Irvine
 17 February , Saturday
 The Park Hotel, Kilmarnock
 17 February , Saturday
 Troon Concert Hall, Glasgow
 10 February , Saturday
 Centrestage, Kilmarnock
 28 January , Sunday
 Robert Burns Birthplace Museum, Ayr
 17 February , Saturday
 Troon Concert Hall, Troon
 27 January , Saturday
 Robert Burns Birthplace Museum, Ayr
 16 February , Friday
 Rock Diner & Aces, Kilmarnock
 03 February , Saturday
 Rugby Park, Kilmarnock
 23 January , Tuesday
 Ayrshire College, Ayr
 17 February , Saturday
 New cumnock working mens club, New Cumnock
 21 January , Sunday
 Troon Concert Hall, Troon
 28 January , Sunday
 Irvine, United Kingdom, Irvine
 27 January , Saturday
 Ayrshire Wedding Show, Ayr
 21 January , Sunday
 New Cumnock Town Hall, New Cumnock
 11 February , Sunday
 Big Sparra Vinyl, Ayr
 03 February , Saturday
 Cluarankwai Judo Club, Kilmarnock
 27 January , Saturday
 Bellfield Tavern, Kilmarnock, Kilmarnock
 01 February , Thursday
 Nightingale Club, Birmingham
 27 January , Saturday
 Muirmill Equestrian Centre, Kilmarnock
 10 February , Saturday
 Bellfield Tavern, Kilmarnock, Kilmarnock
 17 February , Saturday
 Darvel Juniors Football Club, Darvel
 25 January , Thursday
 Elliots, Prestwick
 03 February , Saturday
 The Fenwick Hotel, Kilmarnock
 03 February , Saturday
 Bellfield Tavern, Kilmarnock, Kilmarnock