High Contrast at the Nest

Essencia Present.. High Contrast At The Nest
Friday 9th March 2018

Once again Essencia & The Nest bring you the biggest Drum & Bass names in world.. This time in the shape of Hospital Records legend High Contrast, AKA Lincoln Barrett.
Barrett has been at the leading edge of the scene for more then

15 years. He curated music for the 2012 Olympic Opening Ceremony; he’s worked with everyone from Underworld to DJ Fresh; he’s headlined festivals; he did a timeless Fabriclive mix; and he’s one of dance music’s elite remixers, achieving acclaim for reworks of Adele, Duke Dumont, White Stripes, Kanye West and, of course, London Grammar’s ‘Strong’.

Featuring Special Guests:
High Contrast
L-While
OZ
MC Carasel

Advanced Tickets Available From
http://skiddle.com/e/13140751

https://www.facebook.com/highcontrastuk/

▼ Show More Information

7 Bladud Buildings, BA1 5LS
Bath
09 March , Friday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 09 June , Saturday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 02 June , Saturday
 University of Bath, Bath
 02 June , Saturday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 02 June , Saturday
 Nailsea Electrical - The Kitchen & Appliance Centre, Bristol
 01 June , Friday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 02 June , Saturday
 The Marble Factory, Bristol
 02 June , Saturday
 Clifton Down, Bristol
 17 June , Sunday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 09 June , Saturday
 St Werburghs City farm, Bristol
 27 May , Sunday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 15 June , Friday
 Thekla Bristol, Bristol
 16 June , Saturday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 24 June , Sunday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 23 June , Saturday
 Ashton Court Estate, Bristol
 31 May , Thursday
 Komedia Bath, Bath
 26 May , Saturday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 27 May , Sunday
 Bath Recreation Ground Trust, Bath
 27 May , Sunday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 09 June , Saturday
 North Somerset Showground Wraxell Estate, Bristol
 01 June , Friday
 Blue Mountain Club, Bristol
 09 June , Saturday
 Trinity Centre, Bristol
 15 June , Friday
 Club Ice Westbury, Westbury
 05 June , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 08 June , Friday
 Bath Royal Victoria Park, Bath
 15 June , Friday
 Brunel's Old Station, Bristol
 03 June , Sunday
 Colston Hall, Bristol
 27 May , Sunday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 02 June , Saturday
 Castle Combe Circuit, Chippenham
 02 June , Saturday
 Ashton Park Sports Centre, Bristol
 07 June , Thursday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 10 June , Sunday
 Castle Combe Circuit, Chippenham
 22 June , Friday
 The Lanes, Bristol
 02 June , Saturday
 Blue Mountain Club, Bristol
 22 June , Friday
 Komedia Bath, Bath
 01 June , Friday
 Moles, Bath
 09 June , Saturday
 Exchange, Bristol