Heritage - Stanton Warriors, Graeme Park, George Morel and DJ SS

After the HUGE success of our first 'Heritage vs Heritage Breaks' event in November 2017, Heritage is proud to present our second double room event -

4 hand-picked legendary artists, 2 rooms of classic dance music, and one of the best dancefloor atmospheres you will ever experience.

▼ Show More Information

Hare & Hounds, High Street, Kings Heath, B14 7JZ
Birmingham
09 June , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 10 October , Wednesday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 06 October , Saturday
 Nightingale Club, Birmingham
 19 October , Friday
 Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham
 19 October , Friday
 Birmingham NEC, Birmingham
 14 October , Sunday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 13 October , Saturday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 21 October , Sunday
 Symphony Hall Birmingham, Birmingham
 12 October , Friday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 14 October , Sunday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 13 October , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 28 September , Friday
 NECBirmingham, Birmingham
 29 September , Saturday
 The National Motorcycle Museum, Solihull
 19 October , Friday
 Tally Ho Conference & Banqueting Centre, Birmingham
 28 September , Friday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 13 October , Saturday
 Ramada Park Hall Hotel, Wolverhampton
 29 September , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 05 October , Friday
 The Night Owl, Birmingham
 15 October , Monday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 24 October , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 29 September , Saturday
 Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry
 10 October , Wednesday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 13 October , Saturday
 Macdonald Burlington Hotel, Birmingham
 28 September , Friday
 The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham
 07 October , Sunday
 Tamworth, United Kingdom, Tamworth
 06 October , Saturday
 The Robin 2, Bilston
 11 October , Thursday
 The Robin 2, Bilston
 05 October , Friday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 11 October , Thursday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 09 October , Tuesday
 Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham
 26 September , Wednesday
 The Robin 2, Bilston
 18 October , Thursday
 Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry
 24 October , Wednesday
 Wolverhampton, United Kingdom, Wolverhampton
 06 October , Saturday
 The Forest Hotel, Dorridge
 18 October , Thursday
 The Robin 2, Bilston
 13 October , Saturday
 Wednesbury Leisure Centre, Wednesbury
 29 September , Saturday
 Aldridge Airport Outdoor Centre, Walsall