Hereford vs DK

DK suffered their first league defeat since September at the hands of Stoke last weekend, they'll be looking to bounce back quickly with a tough trip to Hereford this week.
Jordan Brookes, Connah Jones, Matt Squires, Nick Adams, Matt Grove, Luke Greenwood and Rich Kelley all come back into contention

for selection this week after Injury or being unavailable.

▼ Show More Information

Swindon Road, DY6 0AW
Kingswinford
17 February , Saturday 14:15

More Events Nearby

 17 December , Monday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 28 November , Wednesday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 17 December , Monday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 24 November , Saturday
 The Giffard Arms, Wolverhampton
 20 November , Tuesday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 28 November , Wednesday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 17 December , Monday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 30 November , Friday
 Kidderminster Town Hall, Kidderminster
 24 November , Saturday
 Macdonald Burlington Hotel, Birmingham
 02 December , Sunday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 30 November , Friday
 Ramada Park Hall Hotel, Wolverhampton
 08 December , Saturday
 Wrestle Midlands, Rowley Regis
 01 December , Saturday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 07 December , Friday
 Station Hotel Dudley, Dudley
 25 November , Sunday
 Weston Park, Weston under Lizard
 01 December , Saturday
 The Premier Suite, Cannock
 23 November , Friday
 Second City Bar and Lounge, Birmingham
 08 December , Saturday
 St Peters Community Church - Birchen Coppice Kidderminster, Kidderminster
 14 December , Friday
 The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton
 17 December , Monday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 11 December , Tuesday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 07 December , Friday
 The Premier Suite, Cannock
 09 December , Sunday
 Mary Stevens Park, Stourbridge
 01 December , Saturday
 Churchill's Bar, Restaurant, Wedding and function suites, Wednesbury
 30 November , Friday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 15 December , Saturday
 Second City Bar and Lounge, Birmingham
 23 November , Friday
 Wombourne Club, Wolverhampton
 24 November , Saturday
 Birmingham Repertory Theatre, Birmingham
 24 November , Saturday
 Kidderminster Town Hall, Kidderminster
 28 November , Wednesday
 WV Active, Wolverhampton
 25 November , Sunday
 WV Active, Wolverhampton
 14 December , Friday
 The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton
 01 December , Saturday
 Noahs Ark Willenhall, Willenhall
 30 November , Friday
 The Premier Suite, Cannock
 14 December , Friday
 Prince of Wales Theatre, Cannock
 29 November , Thursday
 Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham