Help The Homeless Round 2

SHOW SOME COMPASSION THIS YEAR. We are hitting the streets of Hanley for round 2 at the end of February will confirm date when I get my off duty, my previous fabulous team are all welcome and anyone else who wants to join the team, compassion

and empathy go along way. We helped so many people we need do this again xx

▼ Show More Information

adress is not specified
24 February , Saturday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 10 March , Saturday
 The Underground, Stoke-on-Trent
 24 February , Saturday
 Sankeys Stoke, Stoke
 16 March , Friday
 Bingley Hall, Stafford, Stafford
 22 February , Thursday
 Staffordshire Triumph, Stoke-on-Trent
 03 March , Saturday
 The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent
 18 March , Sunday
 Abbey Hulton Utd FC, Stoke-on-Trent
 18 March , Sunday
 bet365 Stadium, Stoke-on-Trent
 16 March , Friday
 Stafford Horse Trials ‘The Cooke Coachbuilders Stafford Horse Trials’, Stafford
 18 March , Sunday
 Hack Green Secret Nuclear Bunker, Nantwich
 18 March , Sunday
 Active Mums and Friends,
 18 March , Sunday
 Lymestone Brewery, Stone
 01 March , Thursday
 Cheshire College South and West International Office, Crewe
 10 March , Saturday
 Florence Colliery Sports and Welfare Club, Stoke-on-Trent
 01 March , Thursday
 Mellards Bar, Newcastle under Lyme
 25 February , Sunday
 Fenton Manor Sports Complex, Stoke-on-Trent
 13 March , Tuesday
 Knutton Club, Newcastle under Lyme
 17 March , Saturday
 The Exchange, Stoke-on-Trent
 25 February , Sunday
 4x4 Expo, Stafford
 19 March , Monday
 Congleton Cricket Club, Congleton
 17 March , Saturday
 Alton Towers, Alton
 17 March , Saturday
 Crewe Amalgamated Anglers, Crewe
 08 March , Thursday
 The Underground, Stoke-on-Trent
 09 March , Friday
 Fighting Fit BJJ and MMA - Stafford & Stone, Stafford
 15 March , Thursday
 The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent
 03 March , Saturday
 The Gardeners Retreat, Stoke-on-Trent
 03 March , Saturday
 Keele University School of Medicine, Keele
 24 February , Saturday
 Norsaca, Stoke-on-Trent
 01 March , Thursday
 The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent
 09 March , Friday
 Somerford Park Farm 01260299888, Congleton
 24 February , Saturday
 The Old Mill Alsager, Alsager
 24 February , Saturday
 Lyme Green Business and Retail Park, Macclesfield, Cheshire
 25 February , Sunday
 Stoke City's BET365 Stadium, Stoke-on-Trent
 16 March , Friday
 Keele Hall, Keele
 24 February , Saturday
 The Basement club (Stoke on trent), Stoke-on-Trent
 16 March , Friday
 Bingley Hall, Stafford, Stafford
 24 February , Saturday
 Nerdkon, Newcastle under Lyme