Helensburgh Hockey Clubs annual awards night

The names Bond...James Bond! That’s the theme this year, get your golden guns out and arrive by Porsche! We’ll make sure the martinis are available, shaken, no stirred of course. Get the date in your diary’s now. A three course meal, followed by the all anticipated annual awards to close the season in

style. Tickets will be available soon!

▼ Show More Information

215 East Clyde St, G84 7AP
Helensburgh
19 May , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 25 August , Saturday
 Loch Lomond & The Trossachs National Park, Balloch
 24 August , Friday
 Cowal Highland Gathering, Dunoon
 26 August , Sunday
 Mugdock Country Park, Milngavie
 23 August , Thursday
 Dunoon Presents, Dunoon
 15 September , Saturday
 Loch Lomond Shores, Balloch
 08 September , Saturday
 Hunters Quay Holiday Village, Dunoon
 16 September , Sunday
 Helensburgh Cricket & Rugby Football Club, Helensburgh
 26 August , Sunday
 Bishopton Community Centre, Bishopton
 02 September , Sunday
 Dunoon, United Kingdom, Dunoon
 01 September , Saturday
 Hunters Quay Holiday Village, Dunoon
 03 September , Monday
 Levengrove Park, Dumbarton
 01 September , Saturday
 John Browns Bar, Clydebank
 26 August , Sunday
 Dunoon Presents, Dunoon
 25 August , Saturday
 Hunters Quay Holiday Village, Dunoon
 15 September , Saturday
 Drimsynie Estate Holiday Village, Lochgoilhead
 24 August , Friday
 The Goil Inn, Cairndow
 08 September , Saturday
 Helensburgh Parish Church, Helensburgh
 07 September , Friday
 Fentons Bar, Alexandria
 25 August , Saturday
 The Clippens Inn, Paisley
 30 August , Thursday
 Clydebank Town Hall, Clydebank
 28 August , Tuesday
 Inverkip Marina, Dunoon
 01 September , Saturday
 Dunoon Presents, Dunoon
 01 September , Saturday
 Hunters Quay Holiday Village, Dunoon
 25 August , Saturday
 Hunters Quay Holiday Village, Dunoon
 08 September , Saturday
 Hunters Quay Holiday Village, Dunoon
 15 September , Saturday
 Drimsynie Estate Holiday Village, Lochgoilhead
 01 September , Saturday
 Drimsynie Estate Holiday Village, Lochgoilhead
 25 August , Saturday
 Drimsynie Estate Holiday Village, Lochgoilhead
 08 September , Saturday
 Drimsynie Estate Holiday Village, Lochgoilhead
 15 September , Saturday
 Drimsynie Estate Holiday Village, Lochgoilhead
 01 September , Saturday
 Routenburn Golf Club, Largs
 31 August , Friday
 Room, Largs
 07 September , Friday
 Barrfields Theatre Largs, Largs
 01 September , Saturday
 Royal Gourock Yacht Club, Gourock
 15 September , Saturday
 Custom House Hotel, Greenock
 04 September , Tuesday
 Kilmacolm Golf Club, Kilmacolm