Hectik @ Lazy Lizard Manchester 31.03.18

Tickets on sale soon NOW visit > http://bit.ly/hectik01

HECTIK - 1 VENUE 1 NIGHT 1 FAMILY

Saturday 31st March @ The Lazy Lizard

✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦

It's time to make our trip back to Manchester. With so many of you requesting when our next event will be well here it is.

Hectik resident's

Ill Phil & Phil White will be joined by special guests DJ Jordz & Alex Davies plus Manchester counterparts Joe Barnes & Dave Byrne

With the biggest beats and unbelievable party atmosphere come and be part of what everyone else is talking about. The one and only HECTIK... IT'S GOING OFF!!

See you on the dancefloor x

✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦

► Mixes // https://soundcloud.com/hectik

MAIN ROOM - HECTIK HOUSE

► ILL PHIL
► PHIL WHITE
► DJ JORDZ
► ALEX DAVIES
► JOE BARNES
► DAVE BYRNE

✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦

DRESS TO IMPRESS // WEAR A SMILE

► £10 Earlybird
► £15 Standard
► £20 VIP (Q-Jump, Balcony, Extra Bar & Toilets)
More on the door!

► TICKETS AVAILABLE FROM - http://bit.ly/hectik01

THIS WILL BE A SELL OUT EVENT GRAB YOUR TICKETS NOW!

TABLE BOOKINGS

Click > www.lazylizardmanchester.com
E-mail > HELLO@LAZYLIZARDMMANCHESTER.COM
Call > 0161 806 0180

► 21.30 - 04.30

Lazy Lizard, 27 Withy Grove, The Printworks, M4 2BS

✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦ ✦

▼ Show More Information

27 Withy Grove, M4 2BS
Manchester
31 March , Saturday 21:30

More Events Nearby

 04 May , Friday
 Zombie Shack, Manchester
 05 May , Saturday
 B.E.C Arena, Trafford Park
 19 May , Saturday
 The Moon Under Water- Wetherspoons Deansgate, Manchester
 06 May , Sunday
 B.E.C Arena, Trafford Park
 22 April , Sunday
 Platt Fields Park, Manchester
 12 May , Saturday
 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
 04 May , Friday
 Manchester Cathedral, Manchester
 25 April , Wednesday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 05 May , Saturday
 Lazy Lizard Ibizan Beach Lounge, Manchester
 11 May , Friday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 04 May , Friday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 06 May , Sunday
 Albert Hall, Manchester
 20 May , Sunday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 04 May , Friday
 The Plaza Stockport, Stockport
 05 May , Saturday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 22 April , Sunday
 Etihad Stadium, Manchester
 06 May , Sunday
 Manchester Bierkeller, Manchester
 20 May , Sunday
 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
 25 April , Wednesday
 Soup Kitchen, Manchester
 27 April , Friday
 Hidden, Manchester
 19 May , Saturday
 Hidden, Manchester
 06 May , Sunday
 South Nightclub, Manchester
 27 April , Friday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 06 May , Sunday
 Hidden, Manchester
 13 May , Sunday
 The Albert Hall, Manchester
 28 April , Saturday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 22 April , Sunday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 03 May , Thursday
 Canal Street, Manchester, Manchester
 06 May , Sunday
 Ellesmere Sports Club, Worsley
 27 April , Friday
 Hidden, Manchester
 27 April , Friday
 Tribeca Manchester, Manchester
 02 May , Wednesday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 22 April , Sunday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 19 May , Saturday
 Ibiza, San Antonio,
 04 May , Friday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester