Heart Beats 3

WE ARE BACK!!!! Heart Beats 3 12th may 2018

As most will alredy know we have been running since 2014 and this will be our 3rd soiree hoping to reach the targets we set ourselves for the past events, this will be a tough task as we have exceeded all of our expetations over that last few years raising

a lot of money for CHUF (childrens hearts unit fund)

let me take a minute to tell you a bit about CHUF.

CHUF’s mission is achieved by supporting the Children’s Heart Unit at Freeman Hospital and their patients by raising vital funds for large and small pieces of equipment, facilities, aftercare, salaries and research. The Heart Unit treats over four thousand patients each year from all over the UK. It is one of only two children’s heart transplant units and is the only unit capable of providing all the services that might be necessary, from diagnosis to closing holes in the heart or heart transplantation – regardless of whether it is an unborn baby, a child or an adult who was born with heart disease.

so with your help we can raise money for this worthy cause at only £3 a ticket for a night of oldskool piano & funky house classics at fishburn working mens club with local djs and volunteers who are doing this all for free we would love to see you all there.

tickets available from the djs and Fran Wharton

▼ Show More Information

Alhambra Terrace, Fishburn, TS21 4BU
Fishburn
12 May , Saturday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 09 June , Saturday
 Herrington Country Park, Sunderland
 09 June , Saturday
 Herrington Country Park, Sunderland
 12 June , Tuesday
 St Aidan's College, Durham, Durham
 26 May , Saturday
 Rave To The Grave, Sunderland
 27 May , Sunday
 Darlington Mowden Park Rugby Club, Darlington
 01 June , Friday
 Institute Darlington, Darlington
 02 June , Saturday
 Teesside Autodrome, Middlesbrough
 03 June , Sunday
 Market Place Durham, Durham
 06 June , Wednesday
 Radisson Blu Hotel, Durham, Durham
 03 June , Sunday
 Houghall College, Durham
 04 June , Monday
 Brancepeth Castle Golf Club, Durham
 17 June , Sunday
 Thornaby Cricket Club, Stockton-on-Tees
 17 June , Sunday
 Mowden Park, Darlington
 25 May , Friday
 Roseworth Social Club Official, Norton
 26 May , Saturday
 Wynyard Woodland Park, Stockton-on-Tees
 08 June , Friday
 Maiden Castle, Durham, Durham
 10 June , Sunday
 Ashbrooke Sports Club Sunderland, Sunderland
 02 June , Saturday
 Teesside Autodrome, Middlesbrough
 17 June , Sunday
 Mowden Park, Darlington
 13 June , Wednesday
 Hartlepool Town Hall Theatre, Hartlepool
 22 June , Friday
 Spensleys Emporium, Middlesbrough
 03 June , Sunday
 Newton Aycliffe Leisure Centre, Newton Aycliffe
 15 June , Friday
 Peterlee Catholic Club, Peterlee
 01 June , Friday
 Hartlepool Rovers FC, Hartlepool
 26 May , Saturday
 Institute Darlington, Darlington
 27 May , Sunday
 Best Western Grand Hotel Hartlepool, Hartlepool
 27 May , Sunday
 Klute Durham, Durham
 27 May , Sunday
 Mowden Park, Darlington
 09 June , Saturday
 Victoria Arms pub, Hartlepool
 01 June , Friday
 Hartlepool Rovers FC, Hartlepool
 26 May , Saturday
 Middlesbrough, United Kingdom, Middlesbrough
 16 June , Saturday
 Newton Aycliffe Leisure Centre, Newton Aycliffe
 15 June , Friday
 Hardwick Hall Sedgefield, Hartlepool
 09 June , Saturday
 Zoes Place Baby Hospice, Middlesbrough
 26 May , Saturday
 Tuned In! to Redcar and Cleveland, Redcar
 08 June , Friday
 County Durham and Darlington NHS Foundation Trust, Darlington