Haze 90's Boxing Day Special w/ Roger Sanchez

Haze Boxing Day Special

We Love the 90's

Lineup:

ROGER SANCHEZ

MORE TBA



Tickets on sale now

via Skiddle & Resident Advisor

#WeLove90s #GetHaz

ey

▼ Show More Information

Park Lane, SR1 3JE
Sunderland
26 December , Tuesday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 24 December , Sunday
 The People's Kitchen, Newcastle upon Tyne
 31 December , Sunday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 26 December , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 01 January , Monday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 26 December , Tuesday
 Digital Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 22 December , Friday
 Digital Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 23 December , Saturday
 Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
 31 December , Sunday
 Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
 26 December , Tuesday
 Clash Of The Titans Dance Events, Newcastle upon Tyne
 21 December , Thursday
 Digital Mondays, Newcastle upon Tyne
 22 December , Friday
 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 21 December , Thursday
 Washington, United Kingdom, Washington
 22 December , Friday
 Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
 20 December , Wednesday
 City of Sunderland, United Kingdom, Sunderland
 13 January , Saturday
 Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
 22 December , Friday
 Exhale Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 23 December , Saturday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 22 December , Friday
 Xs Nightclub Chester, Chester-le-Street
 31 December , Sunday
 Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 14 January , Sunday
 Northern downhill, Durham
 31 December , Sunday
 FutureLove Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 12 January , Friday
 Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
 29 December , Friday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 28 December , Thursday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 26 December , Tuesday
 Gateshead FC, Gateshead
 22 December , Friday
 Infusion Club Moonshine, Houghton le Spring
 18 December , Monday
 The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne
 26 December , Tuesday
 Illusions Sunderland, Sunderland
 19 December , Tuesday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 31 December , Sunday
 Newcastle Monument, Newcastle upon Tyne
 25 December , Monday
 Rising Sun Countryside Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
 30 December , Saturday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 16 January , Tuesday
 Trillians Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 31 December , Sunday
 Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
 26 December , Tuesday
 House of Smith, Newcastle upon Tyne
 23 December , Saturday
 INDEPENDENT - SUNDERLAND, Sunderland