Haze 90's Boxing Day Special w/ Roger Sanchez

Haze Boxing Day Special

We Love the 90's

Lineup:

ROGER SANCHEZ

MORE TBA



Tickets on sale now

via Skiddle & Resident Advisor

#WeLove90s #GetHaz

ey

▼ Show More Information

Park Lane, SR1 3JE
Sunderland
26 December , Tuesday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 18 August , Saturday
 Herrington Country Park,
 26 July , Thursday
 Gateshead International Stadium, Gateshead
 20 July , Friday
 Town Moor, United Kingdom, Town Moor
 22 July , Sunday
 Aykley Heads, Durham Police HQ, Durham
 11 August , Saturday
 Gateshead Trail 10k, Gateshead
 26 July , Thursday
 Gateshead International Stadium, Gateshead
 26 July , Thursday
 Gateshead International Stadium, Gateshead
 21 July , Saturday
 Town Moor, United Kingdom, Town Moor
 31 July , Tuesday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 27 July , Friday
 Sunderland International Airshow, Sunderland
 18 August , Saturday
 Cullercoats Lifeboat Station, Whitley Bay
 31 July , Tuesday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 31 July , Tuesday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 15 August , Wednesday
 NewcastleGateshead, Gateshead
 07 August , Tuesday
 Feral Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 20 July , Friday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 26 July , Thursday
 Gateshead International Stadium, Gateshead
 09 August , Thursday
 Trillians Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 28 July , Saturday
 Gosforth Central Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
 15 August , Wednesday
 The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne
 11 August , Saturday
 Herrington Country Park, Sunderland
 16 August , Thursday
 Tyne Theatre & Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne
 18 August , Saturday
 Angel Inn, Durham
 12 August , Sunday
 Trillians Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 05 August , Sunday
 The New Crown, South Shields
 21 July , Saturday
 Forest Hall, United Kingdom, Forest Hall
 28 July , Saturday
 Rutherford Afc Lobley Hill, Gateshead
 31 July , Tuesday
 The Doll at the Black Bull, Gateshead
 11 August , Saturday
 Victoria Tunnel: Ouseburn Trust, Newcastle upon Tyne
 28 July , Saturday
 Blaydon Rugby Club - non rugby element, Newcastle upon Tyne
 27 July , Friday
 The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne
 02 August , Thursday
 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 20 July , Friday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 31 July , Tuesday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 31 July , Tuesday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 15 August , Wednesday
 Quayside, Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne