Harpenden Musical Theatre Company presents the FULL MONTY

Come see our men take their clothes off in the Broadway Musical - The Full Monty. But - will they go all the way?
Find out soon!!

▼ Show More Information

Southdown Rd, AL5 1TE
Harpenden
20 March , Tuesday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 19 May , Saturday
 Flava Bar, Stevenage
 12 May , Saturday
 Hemel Football Club, Hemel Hempstead
 05 May , Saturday
 The Flag, Watford, Watford
 03 May , Thursday
 Hawkshead Campus, RVC, Potters Bar
 19 May , Saturday
 Hydeout 2.0 Watford, Watford
 12 May , Saturday
 Harefield United Football Club, Harefield
 12 May , Saturday
 Arlesey Town Football Club., Arlesey
 06 May , Sunday
 Royal Oak Stevenage, Stevenage
 29 April , Sunday
 Evolve Automotive, Luton
 13 May , Sunday
 Forty Hall & Estate, Enfield
 01 May , Tuesday
 The Horn, Saint Albans
 27 April , Friday
 Bury Farm Equestrian Village, Slapton
 04 May , Friday
 Finchley Catholic High School, London
 22 April , Sunday
 Hertfordshire Sports Village, Hatfield
 06 May , Sunday
 Ceroc Champs, Watford
 20 May , Sunday
 Aldenham Country Park, Elstree
 05 May , Saturday
 The Cricketers - Enfield, Enfield
 06 May , Sunday
 The Duncombe Arms, Hertford
 17 May , Thursday
 Kings Langley Players, Kings Langley
 02 May , Wednesday
 Hogwarts, Watford
 04 May , Friday
 The Green Room, Welwyn Garden City
 28 April , Saturday
 Presdales School, Ware
 06 May , Sunday
 The Horn, Saint Albans
 22 April , Sunday
 The Piano Bar, Hoddesdon
 13 May , Sunday
 Standalone Farm, Letchworth
 20 May , Sunday
 London Road Social Club, Saint Albans
 06 May , Sunday
 The Mill Hill Village Sports Club, London
 19 May , Saturday
 DVLA Borehamwood local office, London
 05 May , Saturday
 Edge Luton, Luton
 12 May , Saturday
 Wardown House, Museum and Gallery, Luton
 20 May , Sunday
 Green Park Reading, Reading
 06 May , Sunday
 Lowndes Park♡, Chesham
 26 April , Thursday
 Inspire Luton Sports Village, Luton
 13 May , Sunday
 Chiltern Sports & Social Club, Rickmansworth
 19 May , Saturday
 St Albans Girls' School, Saint Albans
 29 April , Sunday
 Harrow Arts Centre, Harrow