Harpenden Musical Theatre Company presents the FULL MONTY

Come see our men take their clothes off in the Broadway Musical - The Full Monty. But - will they go all the way?
Find out soon!!

▼ Show More Information

Southdown Rd, AL5 1TE
Harpenden
20 March , Tuesday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 05 August , Sunday
 Hogwarts, Watford
 27 July , Friday
 Westminster Lodge, London
 04 August , Saturday
 Trent Park, London
 04 August , Saturday
 Trent Park, Enfield
 01 August , Wednesday
 Bovingdon, United Kingdom, Bovingdon
 28 July , Saturday
 Olde Red Lion Hemel, Hemel Hempstead
 10 August , Friday
 Herts County Show Ground, London
 10 August , Friday
 Mill Hill School, London
 29 July , Sunday
 Cassiobury Park, Watford
 18 August , Saturday
 Hatfield, United Kingdom, Hatfield
 16 August , Thursday
 Hitchin Lavender, Hitchin
 17 August , Friday
 Hatfield House, Hatfield
 04 August , Saturday
 Hitchin Rugby Club, Hitchin
 04 August , Saturday
 Watford Colosseum, Watford
 28 July , Saturday
 The Rock Den, Hatfield
 28 July , Saturday
 Chesham United Football Club, Chesham
 04 August , Saturday
 Rye House, Hoddesdon
 19 August , Sunday
 Caddington Sports and Social Club, Caddington
 28 July , Saturday
 Linslade, United Kingdom, Linslade
 28 July , Saturday
 The Rock Den, Hatfield
 25 July , Wednesday
 Purcell School, Watford
 03 August , Friday
 Ashridge House, Berkhamsted
 28 July , Saturday
 Fox And Duck Stotfold, Stotfold
 04 August , Saturday
 Cycle King, Luton
 29 July , Sunday
 Flitwick Village Hall, Flitwick
 17 August , Friday
 Hitchin Lavender, Hitchin
 18 August , Saturday
 Hitchin Lavender, Hitchin
 12 August , Sunday
 RAF Henlow, Henlow
 28 July , Saturday
 Hemel Hempstead Wargaming Club, Hemel Hempstead
 18 August , Saturday
 The Rock Den, Hatfield
 11 August , Saturday
 Knebworth House, Gardens, Park, Dinosaur Trail & Adventure Playground,
 19 August , Sunday
 Stamperama, Stevenage
 28 July , Saturday
 Onslow St Audrey's School, Welwyn Garden City
 28 July , Saturday
 Co-op Sports and Social Club, Luton
 31 July , Tuesday
 Sir Frederic Osborn School, Welwyn Garden City
 12 August , Sunday
 The Cross Keys Pulloxhill, Bedford