Harlequins v Scarlets

Harlequins return to the Twickenham Stoop for Round 3 of the Anglo-Welsh Cup. Tickets for this match start from just £16 for adults and £7 for juniors

.

This match is included in a 2017/18 membership.

▼ Show More Information

Langhorn Dr, TW2 7SX
Twickenham
27 January , Saturday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 01 September , Saturday
 Plataforma 9 3/4, London
 24 August , Friday
 The O2, London
 25 August , Saturday
 The O2, London
 13 September , Thursday
 The O2, London
 24 August , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 25 August , Saturday
 Notting Hill, London
 16 September , Sunday
 ATIK Windsor, Windsor
 07 September , Friday
 Printworks London, London
 21 September , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 14 September , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 26 August , Sunday
 The O2, London
 16 September , Sunday
 UK University Applicants 2018, London
 20 September , Thursday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 14 September , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 07 September , Friday
 T.Chances, London
 31 August , Friday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 01 September , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 18 September , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 13 September , Thursday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 25 August , Saturday
 Mick's Garage, London
 15 September , Saturday
 The Dome, Tufnell Park, London
 05 September , Wednesday
 Islington Assembly Hall, London
 15 September , Saturday
 Oval Space, London
 02 September , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 15 September , Saturday
 Kew Palace, Richmond
 26 August , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 25 August , Saturday
 Clapham Common, London, Greater London
 02 September , Sunday
 The O2, London
 31 August , Friday
 Boston Music Room, London
 08 September , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 26 August , Sunday
 London Nottinghill Carnival, London
 06 September , Thursday
 Union Chapel, London
 01 September , Saturday
 New Cross Inn, London
 08 September , Saturday
 The O2, London
 08 September , Saturday
 Union Chapel, London