Hamish Hawk and Friends at Leith Depot

We've got a last minute holiday treat for ya in the form of a cosy night in from the cold with one of Edinburgh's finest young musical storytellers, Hamish Hawk.

Possessing a charming mix of youthful humour, the wisdom of an old sage and knack for making the everyday sound poetic with his smooth, buttery

voice, Hamish Hawk is about as engaging and entertaining a performer as you'd ever hope to see.

Having just released a short E.P., 'Swannanoa', he's got some brand new stories to tell, and we can think of no better way to escape the holiday madness than taking in a long winter night upstairs at Leith Depot with Hamish Hawk and some buds. So come join us!

You can listen to Hamish here: https://hamishjameshawk.bandcamp.com


Doors 7.30pm
Pay OTD - £tbc

▼ Show More Information

138-140 Leith Walk, EH6 5DT
Edinburgh
18 December , Monday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 01 March , Thursday
 The Jam House Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 23 March , Friday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 10 March , Saturday
 Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
 14 March , Wednesday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 14 March , Wednesday
 King's Theatre, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 26 February , Monday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 04 March , Sunday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 02 March , Friday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 03 March , Saturday
 Dunfermline Comic Con, Dunfermline
 03 March , Saturday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 15 March , Thursday
 The Principal Edinburgh George Street, Edinburgh
 03 March , Saturday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 10 March , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 03 March , Saturday
 the pitt, Edinburgh
 16 March , Friday
 The Three Sisters - Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 02 March , Friday
 Central Hall, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 03 March , Saturday
 General Assembly Hall of the Church of Scotland, Edinburgh
 04 March , Sunday
 The Meadows, Edinburgh
 04 March , Sunday
 Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
 04 March , Sunday
 The Jam House Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 17 March , Saturday
 Adam Smith Theatre, Kirkcaldy
 08 March , Thursday
 The Hub - Edinburgh's Festival Centre, Edinburgh
 07 March , Wednesday
 Carnegie Hall, Dunfermline
 08 March , Thursday
 Cabaret Voltaire, Edinburgh
 07 March , Wednesday
 The Balmoral, Edinburgh
 03 March , Saturday
 H.R.P Lochgelly Raceway, Lochgelly
 23 March , Friday
 Waldorf Astoria Edinburgh - The Caledonian, Edinburgh
 17 March , Saturday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 10 March , Saturday
 Dynamic Earth, Edinburgh
 25 February , Sunday
 The Out of the Blue Drill Hall, Edinburgh
 01 March , Thursday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 03 March , Saturday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 03 March , Saturday
 SocietyBar Kirkcaldy, Kirkcaldy
 09 March , Friday
 Dynamic Earth, Edinburgh
 14 March , Wednesday
 Anatomy Lecture Theatre, Old Medical School, Edinburgh University, Edinburgh
 05 March , Monday
 The Bongo Club, Edinburgh