Hamish Hawk and Friends at Leith Depot

We've got a last minute holiday treat for ya in the form of a cosy night in from the cold with one of Edinburgh's finest young musical storytellers, Hamish Hawk.

Possessing a charming mix of youthful humour, the wisdom of an old sage and knack for making the everyday sound poetic with his smooth, buttery

voice, Hamish Hawk is about as engaging and entertaining a performer as you'd ever hope to see.

Having just released a short E.P., 'Swannanoa', he's got some brand new stories to tell, and we can think of no better way to escape the holiday madness than taking in a long winter night upstairs at Leith Depot with Hamish Hawk and some buds. So come join us!

You can listen to Hamish here: https://hamishjameshawk.bandcamp.com


Doors 7.30pm
Pay OTD - £tbc

▼ Show More Information

138-140 Leith Walk, EH6 5DT
Edinburgh
18 December , Monday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 25 December , Monday
 Biscuit Factory, Edinburgh
 23 December , Saturday
 BT Murrayfield,
 29 December , Friday
 Hermiston Gait Retail Park, Edinburgh
 31 December , Sunday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 31 December , Sunday
 Lulu Edinburgh Official, Edinburgh
 29 December , Friday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 31 December , Sunday
 Princes St, Edinburgh
 06 January , Saturday
 The Standing Order, Edinburgh (Wetherspoon), Edinburgh
 31 December , Sunday
 Edinburgh's Hogmanay, Edinburgh
 29 December , Friday
 Kittys Kirkcaldy, Kirkcaldy
 12 January , Friday
 Dynamic Earth, Edinburgh
 22 December , Friday
 FLY CLUB, Edinburgh
 08 January , Monday
 Camera Obscura and World of Illusions, Edinburgh
 10 January , Wednesday
 The Bongo Club, Edinburgh
 16 December , Saturday
 Summerhall, Edinburgh
 31 December , Sunday
 Milk Tuesdays, Edinburgh
 26 December , Tuesday
 ATIK Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 24 December , Sunday
 Pieute, Edinburgh
 01 January , Monday
 United Kingdom,
 22 December , Friday
 PJ Molloys, Dunfermline
 16 December , Saturday
 Fireside, Edinburgh
 15 December , Friday
 Fireside, Edinburgh
 13 January , Saturday
 Holyrood Park, Edinburgh
 22 December , Friday
 Biscuit Factory, Edinburgh
 31 December , Sunday
 Edinburgh Events, Edinburgh
 27 December , Wednesday
 Oriam, Edinburgh
 30 December , Saturday
 Edinburgh's Hogmanay, Edinburgh
 16 December , Saturday
 PJ Molloys, Dunfermline
 23 December , Saturday
 Family Martial Arts Edinburgh and Falkirk, Edinburgh
 26 December , Tuesday
 Windsor Hotel Kirkcaldy, Kirkcaldy
 16 December , Saturday
 The Mash House, Edinburgh
 22 December , Friday
 Bannermans Bar, Edinburgh
 30 December , Saturday
 SKYbar Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 15 December , Friday
 Smash Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 05 January , Friday
 Heriot Watt Snowsports, Edinburgh
 31 December , Sunday
 SKYbar Edinburgh, Edinburgh