Hamish Hawk and Friends at Leith Depot

We've got a last minute holiday treat for ya in the form of a cosy night in from the cold with one of Edinburgh's finest young musical storytellers, Hamish Hawk.

Possessing a charming mix of youthful humour, the wisdom of an old sage and knack for making the everyday sound poetic with his smooth, buttery

voice, Hamish Hawk is about as engaging and entertaining a performer as you'd ever hope to see.

Having just released a short E.P., 'Swannanoa', he's got some brand new stories to tell, and we can think of no better way to escape the holiday madness than taking in a long winter night upstairs at Leith Depot with Hamish Hawk and some buds. So come join us!

You can listen to Hamish here: https://hamishjameshawk.bandcamp.com


Doors 7.30pm
Pay OTD - £tbc

▼ Show More Information

138-140 Leith Walk, EH6 5DT
Edinburgh
18 December , Monday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 19 July , Thursday
 Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh
 15 July , Sunday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 29 June , Friday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 14 July , Saturday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 14 July , Saturday
 Akva, Edinburgh
 14 July , Saturday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 12 July , Thursday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 21 July , Saturday
 Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
 21 July , Saturday
 Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh
 07 July , Saturday
 Scotfest, Edingburgh
 20 July , Friday
 Summerhall, Edinburgh
 28 June , Thursday
 The Franklin Rock'n'Roll Club, Edinburgh
 21 July , Saturday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 19 July , Thursday
 Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh
 20 July , Friday
 Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh
 21 July , Saturday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 21 July , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 01 July , Sunday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 10 July , Tuesday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Glasgow
 06 July , Friday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 30 June , Saturday
 Hardie Race Promotions, Lochgelly
 27 June , Wednesday
 King's Theatre, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 30 June , Saturday
 Arthur's Seat, Edinburgh
 21 July , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 29 June , Friday
 The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 24 July , Tuesday
 Musselburgh Racecourse, Musselburgh
 19 July , Thursday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 01 July , Sunday
 National Mining Museum Scotland, Newton Grange
 20 July , Friday
 The Mash House, Edinburgh
 19 July , Thursday
 Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh
 06 July , Friday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 20 July , Friday
 Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh
 29 June , Friday
 RJM & Sons Scotland Ltd, Glenrothes
 07 July , Saturday
 Scotfest, Edingburgh
 20 July , Friday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 16 July , Monday
 Burntisland Links, Burntisland, Fife