Halloween - Lincoln

A NIGHTMARE ON SILVER STREET VOL 111

6 ROOMS
6 LIVE HORROW FILMS
6 MUSIC POLICIES

NIGHTMARE ON SILVER STREET

DO NOT BUY A TICKET IF YOU HAVE HEART PROBLEMS...

You are about to enter SIX ROOMS of horror in a mansion that has been standing since the late 1800's. Each room will be themed as a horror

film with a total of 100 LIVE actors.

There will be a private LIVE show between 10-11PM in the basement with LIVE actors from the Dungeon before the KILLER CLOWNS & ZOMBIES ARE LET LOOSE.

ROOM 1 - MAIN ROOM
THE HAUNTED HOUSE

ROOM 2 - RED ROOM
THE EXORCIST

ROOM 3 - BASEMENT
CLOWNS & ZOMBIES ON THE RUN

VIP ROOM -
SUICIDE SQUAD

RUMSHACK -
NIGHT OF THE LIVING DEAD

MOKA & PULSE -
CARNEVIL

★ 6 HORROR FILMS
★ 3000 STUDENTS
★ 1 TICKET
★ 1 NIGHTMARE

THE OFFICIAL AND THE ONLY HALLOWEEN EVENT IN LINCOLN THAT MATTERS!!!

TICKETS ARE HERE > COMING SOON

A NIGHTMARE ON SILVER STREET

One, two, Freddies coming for you
Three, four, better lock your door
Five, six, grab your crucifix
Seven, eight, can you stay awake?
Nine, ten, never sleep again!

POST YOUR NAME ON THIS EVENT AND TAG YOUR FRIENDS.
DON'T FALL ASLEEP.

▼ Show More Information

18 Silver Street, LN2 1EW
Lincoln
30 October , Monday 22:30

More Events Nearby

 19 August , Sunday
 Lincoln, United Kingdom, Lincoln
 18 August , Saturday
 The Edge, Lincolnshire Showground, Lincoln
 17 August , Friday
 Newark Showground, Newark
 05 August , Sunday
 Newark Showground, Newark
 21 July , Saturday
 Market Rasen Racecourse, Market Rasen
 28 July , Saturday
 Lincoln Drill Hall, Lincoln
 11 August , Saturday
 Jubilee Park Woodhall Spa, Woodhall Spa
 17 August , Friday
 Jubilee Park Woodhall Spa, Woodhall Spa
 18 August , Saturday
 Market Rasen Racecourse, Market Rasen
 22 July , Sunday
 Market Rasen Town Football and Cricket Club, Market Rasen
 21 July , Saturday
 RSPCA Lincolnshire Mid and Lincoln, Lincoln
 21 July , Saturday
 Lincoln, United Kingdom, Lincoln
 06 August , Monday
 PGL Caythorpe Court, Lincoln
 17 August , Friday
 Thorpe Camp Visitors Centre, Woodhall Spa
 17 August , Friday
 Newark Showground, Newark
 26 July , Thursday
 The Engine Shed, Lincoln
 05 August , Sunday
 Market Rasen Racecourse, Market Rasen
 21 July , Saturday
 Jubilee Park Woodhall Spa, Woodhall Spa
 19 August , Sunday
 Newark Showground, Newark
 11 August , Saturday
 Lincoln, United Kingdom, Lincoln
 18 August , Saturday
 Market Rasen Racecourse, Market Rasen
 29 July , Sunday
 North Hykeham, Memorial Hall, Lincoln
 03 August , Friday
 The Engine Shed, University of Lincoln SU, Lincoln
 31 July , Tuesday
 Lincoln, United Kingdom, Lincoln
 18 August , Saturday
 Market Rasen Racecourse, Market Rasen
 12 August , Sunday
 Belam's Bar & Bistro Ltd, Newark
 17 August , Friday
 Newark Showground, Newark
 21 July , Saturday
 Lincolnshire Road Transport Museum, Lincoln
 18 August , Saturday
 The Lincoln Green Community Pub & Kitchen, North Hykeham
 04 August , Saturday
 Scopwick Village, Lincoln
 18 August , Saturday
 Market Rasen Racecourse, Market Rasen
 18 August , Saturday
 Gainsborough Heritage Association, Gainsborough
 07 August , Tuesday
 Doddington Hall and Gardens, Lincoln
 02 August , Thursday
 Sundown Adventureland, East Retford
 28 July , Saturday
 Kettlethorpe, United Kingdom, Kettlethorpe
 11 August , Saturday
 Birchwood Scout Hut, Lincoln