Halloween Disco's

KS1 (years 1 & 2) 4.30pm - 6pm. £3.50 per ticket includes drink and snacks. Prizes for best costume

KS2 (years 3, 4, 5 & 6) 6.30pm - 8.30pm. £3.50 per ticket and they can bring up to £5 spending money to buy sweets and treats. Prizes for best costume

Drop off and pick up for both disco's is KS2 playground

entrance.

Letters are coming home over the next couple of days

▼ Show More Information

Oaks Cross, SG2 8LT
Stevenage
20 October , Friday 00:00

More Events Nearby

 28 December , Thursday
 Club Batchwood, Saint Albans
 17 December , Sunday
 The Horn, Saint Albans
 23 December , Saturday
 Red Lion Stevenage, Stevenage
 19 December , Tuesday
 Unity Dunstable, Dunstable
 31 December , Sunday
 Freman College, Buntingford
 17 December , Sunday
 Dunstable Conference Centre, Dunstable
 28 December , Thursday
 The Herald Pub, Harlow
 29 December , Friday
 The Shuttleworth Collection, Biggleswade
 17 December , Sunday
 Waltham Abbey Town Hall, London
 07 January , Sunday
 Luton Mandir, Luton
 22 December , Friday
 The Forum Hertfordshire, Hatfield
 22 December , Friday
 The Hightown CLUB LUTON, Luton
 23 December , Saturday
 St Joseph's Parish Centre Luton, Luton
 21 December , Thursday
 The Horn, Saint Albans
 18 December , Monday
 The Horn, Saint Albans
 22 December , Friday
 Deco-lounge Hertford, Hertford
 18 December , Monday
 The Harpenden Collective, Harpenden
 24 December , Sunday
 The Angel - Waltham Abbey, Waltham Abbey
 24 December , Sunday
 Club Foot Harlow, Harlow
 06 January , Saturday
 The Horn, Saint Albans
 19 December , Tuesday
 The Horn, Saint Albans
 24 December , Sunday
 The Bridge, Shefford, Shefford
 22 December , Friday
 Hertford Corn Exchange, Hertford
 23 December , Saturday
 Edge Luton, Luton
 23 December , Saturday
 The Hertfordshire Golf and Country Club, Broxbourne
 22 December , Friday
 Club Cookies, Dunstable
 22 December , Friday
 Park Inn by Radisson Harlow Hotel, Harlow
 21 December , Thursday
 The Coach & Horses Stevenage, Stevenage
 23 December , Saturday
 Hitchin Town F.C., Hitchin
 24 December , Sunday
 The Hare - Harlow, Harlow
 25 December , Monday
 Fairlands Valley Park, Stevenage
 06 January , Saturday
 Pyramid Rocks, Stevenage
 21 December , Thursday
 Osinsky's, Hitchin
 31 December , Sunday
 Chic Bar Hitchin, Hitchin
 30 December , Saturday
 Mercure St Albans Noke Hotel, Saint Albans