Halloween Disco's

KS1 (years 1 & 2) 4.30pm - 6pm. £3.50 per ticket includes drink and snacks. Prizes for best costume

KS2 (years 3, 4, 5 & 6) 6.30pm - 8.30pm. £3.50 per ticket and they can bring up to £5 spending money to buy sweets and treats. Prizes for best costume

Drop off and pick up for both disco's is KS2 playground

entrance.

Letters are coming home over the next couple of days

▼ Show More Information

Oaks Cross, SG2 8LT
Stevenage
20 October , Friday 00:00

More Events Nearby

 27 July , Friday
 Westminster Lodge, London
 04 August , Saturday
 Trent Park, Enfield
 10 August , Friday
 Herts County Show Ground, London
 03 August , Friday
 Boyd Scout Campsite & Activity Centre, Henlow
 21 July , Saturday
 Robert Bloomfield Academy,
 16 August , Thursday
 Hitchin Lavender, Hitchin
 26 July , Thursday
 Standon Calling Festival, Bishops Stortford
 05 August , Sunday
 The Shuttleworth Collection, Biggleswade
 04 August , Saturday
 Passmores Academy, Harlow
 17 August , Friday
 Hatfield House, Hatfield
 11 August , Saturday
 Herts & Essex Community Farm, Harlow
 28 July , Saturday
 Standon Calling Festival, Bishops Stortford
 04 August , Saturday
 Hitchin Rugby Club, Hitchin
 28 July , Saturday
 The Rock Den, Hatfield
 04 August , Saturday
 Rye House, Hoddesdon
 26 July , Thursday
 The Clophill Centre, Bedford
 26 July , Thursday
 The Clophill Centre, Bedford
 21 July , Saturday
 The White Hart - Hertford, Hertford
 28 July , Saturday
 The Rock Den, Hatfield
 26 July , Thursday
 Nosey Barker, Harlow
 21 July , Saturday
 The George III Hoddesdon, Hoddesdon
 28 July , Saturday
 Fox And Duck Stotfold, Stotfold
 25 July , Wednesday
 Harlow Study Centre, Harlow
 21 July , Saturday
 East Herts Miniature Railway Society Ltd, Great Amwell
 28 July , Saturday
 The Cock Inn Broom, Biggleswade
 04 August , Saturday
 Cycle King, Luton
 21 July , Saturday
 The Barclay School, Stevenage
 29 July , Sunday
 Standon Calling Festival, Bishops Stortford
 17 August , Friday
 Hitchin Lavender, Hitchin
 12 August , Sunday
 RAF Henlow, Henlow
 11 August , Saturday
 Knebworth House, Gardens, Park, Dinosaur Trail & Adventure Playground,
 04 August , Saturday
 The Crown, Harlow
 28 July , Saturday
 Onslow St Audrey's School, Welwyn Garden City
 28 July , Saturday
 Standon Calling Festival, Braughing
 21 July , Saturday
 Knebworth House, Knebworth