Halfway There Ball - MTV VMAs

Wooooooaaaaaah, we're halfway there!

Every 3rd year medical student is cordially invited to the Halfway There Ball, at the Crowne Plaza Nottingham, for the most prestigious event of the year - the MTV VMAs (Valuable Medic Awards)

£44 for MedSoc card holders, £46 for non-MedSoc card holders. The ticket

link below! Your ticket includes:

Red carpet entry. Everyone's a VIP!
3 course meal
Arrival drink (including some cool non-alcoholic options)
Half a bottle of wine, or soft drinks
Live band
Photobooth and photographer
The official Valuable Medic Awards ceremony
After party all night in the same building!
And more surprises to come. Plus one's are more than welcome, please just specify their name when you fill out the dietary requirements and table plan.

Say goodbye to that BMedSci in style! See you there :)

https://www.su.nottingham.ac.uk/events/7619/10875/

▼ Show More Information

Wollaton Street, NG1 5RH
Nottingham
24 February , Saturday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 08 July , Sunday
 Donington Park, Derby
 24 June , Sunday
 Cycle Live Nottingham, Nottingham
 29 June , Friday
 Newark Show Ground,
 13 July , Friday
 The Hairy Dog, Derby
 29 June , Friday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 23 June , Saturday
 Events At Mansfield Town Football Club, Mansfield
 24 June , Sunday
 Wollaton Hall and Deer Park, Nottingham
 30 June , Saturday
 King's Meadow Campus, Nottingham
 08 July , Sunday
 Wollaton Hall and Deer Park, Nottingham
 07 July , Saturday
 Donington Park, Derby
 07 July , Saturday
 Aston-on-Trent,
 13 July , Friday
 Rock and Bike Fest, South Normanton
 13 July , Friday
 Colwick Hall Hotel, Nottingham
 07 July , Saturday
 National Water Sports Centre, Nottinghamshire, Nottingham
 07 July , Saturday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 13 July , Friday
 Locko Park, Derby
 24 June , Sunday
 Nottingham Playhouse, Nottingham
 28 June , Thursday
 Colwick Hall Hotel, Nottingham
 27 June , Wednesday
 Derby LIVE, Derby
 14 July , Saturday
 Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham
 07 July , Saturday
 Willow Park, Gedling, Nottingham
 30 June , Saturday
 The Plough at Normanton on the Wolds, Normanton on the Wolds
 29 June , Friday
 Elvaston Castle, Derby
 04 July , Wednesday
 Mansfield Palace Theatre, Mansfield
 17 July , Tuesday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 23 June , Saturday
 Mansfield Notts Capri Club, Mansfield
 01 July , Sunday
 Shipley Country Park-Shipley Hill, Ilkeston
 10 July , Tuesday
 Orston Shooting Ground, Nottingham
 22 June , Friday
 The Angel Microbrewery, Nottingham
 22 June , Friday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 07 July , Saturday
 Markeaton Park, Derby
 23 June , Saturday
 School Of Calisthenics, Nottingham
 30 June , Saturday
 Tom Browns Brasserie, Nottingham
 13 July , Friday
 Derbyshire County Cricket Club, Derby
 01 July , Sunday
 Derby Arena, Derby
 07 July , Saturday
 South Wingfield Social Club, South Wingfield