Haddington Rotary Race Night

A fun evening for all featuring:
Horse Racing (Screen), fun pig and penguin racing and Scalextric Challenge

Why not come along and join us - everyone

welcome!

£5.00 per ticket including light supper.

For Tickets please call 07789 261680

▼ Show More Information

Mill Wynd, EH41 4
Haddington
16 February , Friday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 09 June , Saturday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 09 June , Saturday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 24 June , Sunday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Dalkeith
 23 June , Saturday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Dalkeith
 07 June , Thursday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 03 June , Sunday
 Inch Park Community Sports Club, Edinburgh
 02 June , Saturday
 Musselburgh Racecourse, Musselburgh
 23 June , Saturday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Dalkeith
 10 June , Sunday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 09 June , Saturday
 Leith Festival, Edinburgh
 02 June , Saturday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 23 June , Saturday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Dalkeith
 24 June , Sunday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Edinburgh
 09 June , Saturday
 East Fortune Airfield, East Fortune
 09 June , Saturday
 Holyrood Park, Edinburgh
 24 June , Sunday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Edinburgh
 10 June , Sunday
 Drum RDA, Edinburgh
 11 June , Monday
 Leith Depot, Edinburgh
 23 June , Saturday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Dalkeith
 22 June , Friday
 Gifford, United Kingdom, Gifford
 01 June , Friday
 The Strawberry Barn, Dunbar
 10 June , Sunday
 The Drum Estate, Edinburgh
 09 June , Saturday
 Arthur's Seat, Edinburgh
 16 June , Saturday
 Dunbar, United Kingdom, Dunbar
 16 June , Saturday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 08 June , Friday
 Middleton Village Hall, Gorebridge
 02 June , Saturday
 Foresters Park and Pavilion,tranent, Tranent
 09 June , Saturday
 Musselburgh Racecourse, Musselburgh
 02 June , Saturday
 Neilson Park, Haddington
 14 June , Thursday
 Lochend, Edinburgh,
 09 June , Saturday
 Leith Festival, Edinburgh
 23 June , Saturday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Dalkeith
 30 May , Wednesday
 Leith Depot, Edinburgh
 02 June , Saturday
 East Lothian Yacht Club, North Berwick
 09 June , Saturday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh