H2O - Nothing To Prove 10 year anniversary tour

Okay here's a real spicy one!

US hardcore punk legends H2O come to the #FrogAndFiddle as part of their mammoth tour celebrating 10 years since their landmark release 'Nothing To Prove'. The band having been a mainstay of the hardcore scene since the mid 1990s, and are one of the scene's most recognisable

names in the straight-edge movement.

support from
* ALL FOR NOTHING
* GOBLINS
* River Jumpers

Tickets available now from wegottickets.com/frogandfiddle for just £12 (plus 10% booking fee), or pay £15 on the door. 8pm start, 18+ only.

▼ Show More Information

313-315 High Street, GL50 3HW
Cheltenham
22 June , Friday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 06 October , Saturday
 Gloucester Guildhall, Gloucester
 30 September , Sunday
 Cheltenham Racecourse, Cheltenham
 30 September , Sunday
 Cheltenham, United Kingdom, Cheltenham
 20 October , Saturday
 Frog and Fiddle, Cheltenham
 07 October , Sunday
 Cheltenham Racecourse, Cheltenham
 06 October , Saturday
 Bar 57 Pershore, Pershore
 03 October , Wednesday
 Sundial Theatre, Cirencester
 26 September , Wednesday
 Gloucester Ski & Snowboard Centre, Gloucester
 13 October , Saturday
 Cotswold Farm Park, Cheltenham
 13 October , Saturday
 Hartpury College, Gloucester
 14 October , Sunday
 Waterstones Gloucester, Gloucester
 27 September , Thursday
 Giffords Circus, Stroud
 19 October , Friday
 Frog and Fiddle, Cheltenham
 29 September , Saturday
 Alastair Currill Photography, Cheltenham
 02 October , Tuesday
 Stonehouse Court Hotel, Gloucester
 06 October , Saturday
 GL1 Leisure Centre, Gloucester
 19 October , Friday
 Gloucester Guildhall, Gloucester
 30 September , Sunday
 Nature in Art, Gloucester
 14 October , Sunday
 Hilton Puckrup Hall Hotel and Golf Club, Tewkesbury
 21 October , Sunday
 Waterstones Gloucester, Gloucester
 12 October , Friday
 Regal Evesham, Evesham
 06 October , Saturday
 Baker Street, Gloucester
 29 September , Saturday
 Dick Whittington's - Gloucester (Official), Gloucester
 03 October , Wednesday
 Aitch and Aitch Bee, Gloucester
 02 October , Tuesday
 Randwick Village Hall, Stroud
 19 October , Friday
 Gloucester Guildhall, Gloucester
 20 October , Saturday
 GL1 Leisure Centre, Gloucester
 12 October , Friday
 Hallmark Hotels, Gloucester
 13 October , Saturday
 The Subscription Rooms, Stroud
 06 October , Saturday
 Hucclecote Community Association, Gloucester
 20 October , Saturday
 CCA Churchdown, Gloucester
 13 October , Saturday
 Tewkesbury Town Hall, Tewkesbury
 26 September , Wednesday
 Tewkesbury Town Hall, Tewkesbury
 19 October , Friday
 Roses Theatre, Tewkesbury, Tewkesbury
 09 October , Tuesday
 Tewkesbury, United Kingdom, Tewkesbury
 01 October , Monday
 The Greenway Hotel and Spa, Cheltenham