Gung-Ho! Edinburgh

Gung-Ho! is coming to The Meadows in the Edinburgh.

Take part in the Seriously Fun 5k run over 10 giant inflatable obstacles, you will run jump and bounce your way around the course. You can run on your own, part of a team or even for our national charity partner BBC Children in Need.

Gung-Ho! is open

to all people no matter if you’re a seasoned marathon runner or if you just fancy enjoying in the fun, everyone that wants to take part can! Our only restriction is that runners need to be over 4ft tall.

Make sure to book your tickets as soon as possible, prices rise closer to the Event.

▼ Show More Information

, EH9 9EX
Edinburgh
12 May , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 17 November , Saturday
 BT Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
 09 November , Friday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 10 November , Saturday
 BT Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
 08 November , Thursday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 10 November , Saturday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 04 November , Sunday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 31 October , Wednesday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 10 November , Saturday
 EICC, Edinburgh
 15 November , Thursday
 The Alhambra Theatre, Dunfermline, Dunfermline
 17 November , Saturday
 Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
 11 November , Sunday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 04 November , Sunday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 09 November , Friday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 27 October , Saturday
 Stockbridge Church, Edinburgh
 14 November , Wednesday
 The Edinburgh Dog and Cat Home, Edinburgh
 26 October , Friday
 Bannermans Bar, Edinburgh
 30 October , Tuesday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 30 October , Tuesday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 29 October , Monday
 The Voodoo Rooms - Bar, Restaurant & Function Rooms in Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 17 November , Saturday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 08 November , Thursday
 Stramash, Edinburgh
 28 October , Sunday
 Bannermans Bar, Edinburgh
 17 November , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 30 October , Tuesday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 03 November , Saturday
 West Lothian College (Official), Livingston
 16 November , Friday
 Bannermans Bar, Edinburgh
 27 October , Saturday
 Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
 29 October , Monday
 The Voodoo Rooms - Bar, Restaurant & Function Rooms in Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 26 October , Friday
 Bannermans Bar, Edinburgh
 26 October , Friday
 East lothian Co-operative bowling & social club, Tranent., Tranent
 03 November , Saturday
 Festival and King's Theatres, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 20 November , Tuesday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 27 October , Saturday
 Robertson Fine Art Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 26 October , Friday
 Bannermans Bar, Edinburgh
 02 November , Friday
 Edinburgh Festival Theatre, Edinburgh
 02 November , Friday
 Windsor Hotel Kirkcaldy, Kirkcaldy