Gung-Ho! Edinburgh

Gung-Ho! is coming to The Meadows in the Edinburgh.

Take part in the Seriously Fun 5k run over 10 giant inflatable obstacles, you will run jump and bounce your way around the course. You can run on your own, part of a team or even for our national charity partner BBC Children in Need.

Gung-Ho! is open

to all people no matter if you’re a seasoned marathon runner or if you just fancy enjoying in the fun, everyone that wants to take part can! Our only restriction is that runners need to be over 4ft tall.

Make sure to book your tickets as soon as possible, prices rise closer to the Event.

▼ Show More Information

, EH9 9EX
Edinburgh
12 May , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 18 August , Saturday
 Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh
 18 August , Saturday
 Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh
 05 September , Wednesday
 Regular Music, Edinburgh
 09 September , Sunday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 17 August , Friday
 Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh
 05 September , Wednesday
 The Alhambra Theatre, Dunfermline, Dunfermline
 04 September , Tuesday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 19 August , Sunday
 Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
 20 August , Monday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 04 September , Tuesday
 Capital Theatres, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 02 September , Sunday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 01 September , Saturday
 Dunfermline, United Kingdom, Dunfermline
 31 August , Friday
 Midstock Festival, Dalkeith
 26 August , Sunday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 18 August , Saturday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 25 August , Saturday
 Smash Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 07 September , Friday
 CoinsBank, Edinburgh
 17 August , Friday
 The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 02 September , Sunday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 18 August , Saturday
 Underbelly's Circus Hub, Edinburgh
 17 August , Friday
 Edinburgh Castle and West Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh
 22 August , Wednesday
 Leith Theatre, Edinburgh
 17 August , Friday
 Fountain Cafe, Edinburgh
 30 August , Thursday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 18 August , Saturday
 The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 09 September , Sunday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 02 September , Sunday
 The Scottish National Equestrian Centre, Broxburn
 31 August , Friday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 31 August , Friday
 Hardie Race Promotions, Lochgelly
 01 September , Saturday
 Howden Park, Livingston
 25 August , Saturday
 Hardie Race Promotions, Lochgelly
 18 August , Saturday
 Hardie Race Promotions, Lochgelly
 02 September , Sunday
 Linton Hotspur Fc, West Linton
 01 September , Saturday
 The Banshee Labyrinth, Edinburgh
 04 September , Tuesday
 Edinburgh Festival Theatre, Edinburgh
 02 September , Sunday
 Edinburgh Dog and Cat Home, Edinburgh