Greek Pop Up Restaurant, Gullane Village Hall

Andreas is returning with his pop up restaurant for a night of wonderful Greek cuisine in Gullane Village Hall to raise money for Gullane Playgroup.

Tickets are £30pp, BYOB, shots will be sold on the night. (Deposit of £10pp to Kirsten Sadler to secure your place).

There will be an auction on the

night with some fantastic prizes including a Supercar Driving Experience, a Mountain Day with an Internationally Qualified Mountain Guide and a magnum of champagne.

▼ Show More Information

, EH31 2
Gullane
03 March , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 24 February , Saturday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 01 March , Thursday
 The Jam House Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 14 March , Wednesday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 26 February , Monday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 04 March , Sunday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 02 March , Friday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 03 March , Saturday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 15 March , Thursday
 The Principal Edinburgh George Street, Edinburgh
 10 March , Saturday
 Expressions School of Dance, Den Walk, Methil, Leven
 16 March , Friday
 The Three Sisters - Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 23 February , Friday
 The Bongo Club, Edinburgh
 03 March , Saturday
 General Assembly Hall of the Church of Scotland, Edinburgh
 04 March , Sunday
 The Meadows, Edinburgh
 04 March , Sunday
 The Jam House Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 17 March , Saturday
 Adam Smith Theatre, Kirkcaldy
 08 March , Thursday
 The Hub - Edinburgh's Festival Centre, Edinburgh
 23 February , Friday
 Talbot Rice Gallery, Edinburgh
 08 March , Thursday
 Cabaret Voltaire, Edinburgh
 07 March , Wednesday
 The Balmoral, Edinburgh
 23 February , Friday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 17 March , Saturday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 10 March , Saturday
 Dynamic Earth, Edinburgh
 25 February , Sunday
 The Out of the Blue Drill Hall, Edinburgh
 03 March , Saturday
 SocietyBar Kirkcaldy, Kirkcaldy
 09 March , Friday
 Dynamic Earth, Edinburgh
 23 February , Friday
 Teviot Row House, Edinburgh
 09 March , Friday
 The Caves, Edinburgh
 23 February , Friday
 The Mash House, Edinburgh
 02 March , Friday
 Bourbon Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 28 February , Wednesday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 28 February , Wednesday
 The Bongo Club, Edinburgh
 03 March , Saturday
 Brewhemia Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 23 February , Friday
 The Fruitmarket Gallery, Edinburgh
 02 March , Friday
 The University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 02 March , Friday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 24 February , Saturday
 Edinburgh Flea Market, Edinburgh