Great British Rhythm & Blues Festival at The Venue

Great British Rhythm and Blues Festival at The Venue, Colne

▼ Show More Information

105 Albert Road, BB8 0BS
Colne
23 August , Thursday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 23 November , Friday
 Haworth ~ Bronte Country, Keighley
 01 December , Saturday
 Enfield Cricket Club, Accrington
 09 December , Sunday
 Holmes Mill, Clitheroe
 08 December , Saturday
 Pellon Social Club, Halifax
 02 December , Sunday
 The Ballroom at Accrington Town Hall, Accrington
 08 December , Saturday
 Sawley Abbey, Clitheroe
 08 December , Saturday
 Keighley Victoria Hall, Keighley
 09 December , Sunday
 Mytholmroyd Community & Leisure Centre, Mytholmroyd
 24 November , Saturday
 Lancashire Women's and Newborn Centre, Burnley
 08 December , Saturday
 The Arden Inn - Live Music Pub, Accrington
 23 November , Friday
 Haworth ~ Bronte Country, Keighley
 25 November , Sunday
 Discover Keighley, Keighley
 09 December , Sunday
 Victoria Hall Keighley, Keighley
 07 December , Friday
 The Arden Inn - Live Music Pub, Accrington
 24 November , Saturday
 Colne Town Council Events, Colne
 01 December , Saturday
 Central Methodist Church, Bacup
 30 November , Friday
 Civic Arts Centre and Theatre, Oswaldtwistle
 02 December , Sunday
 St Silas' Church, Blackburn, Blackburn
 27 November , Tuesday
 St Silas' Church, Blackburn, Blackburn
 01 December , Saturday
 The Arden Inn - Live Music Pub, Accrington
 24 November , Saturday
 Mercure Dunkenhalgh Hotel & Spa, Clayton le Moors
 01 December , Saturday
 The-Kings Arms-Haworth, Haworth
 14 December , Friday
 ColneMuni, Colne
 14 December , Friday
 The Ale House Clitheroe, Clitheroe
 15 December , Saturday
 Keighley - Jollyes Pet Superstore, Keighley
 02 December , Sunday
 Barnoldswick Civic Hall, Barnoldswick
 29 November , Thursday
 Choice Baskets- Wicker, Seagrass and Grey Rattan Baskets of All Sizes., Skipton
 01 December , Saturday
 The Riverside Inn, Rawtenstall
 15 December , Saturday
 Bacup Royal Court Theatre Group, Bacup
 22 November , Thursday
 Golden Lion Todmorden, Todmorden
 24 November , Saturday
 Civic Arts Centre and Theatre, Oswaldtwistle
 08 December , Saturday
 The Heys Inn, Oswaldtwistle
 12 December , Wednesday
 Bradford on Avon Swimming Pool, Bradford-on-Avon
 01 December , Saturday
 The Arden Inn - Live Music Pub, Accrington
 24 November , Saturday
 The Arden Inn - Live Music Pub, Accrington
 23 November , Friday
 The Arden Inn - Live Music Pub, Accrington