Grease Sing A Long Outdoor Cinema

Come and join us whilst we Sing A Long with Grease at Milton Country Park. You are the one that we want...oooohhh ooooohh ooooh Honey! Our outdoor cin

ema uses LED screens which means earlier start times and a brighter image! Ticket price includes Pre film entertainment, sweet treat and screening of the film.

▼ Show More Information

Milton Country Park,, CB24 6AZ
Cambridge
28 July , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 07 September , Friday
 Milton Country Park, Cambridge
 29 August , Wednesday
 Cambridge Corn Exchange, Cambridge
 25 August , Saturday
 Newmarket Racecourse, Newmarket
 10 September , Monday
 Cambridge Corn Exchange, Cambridge
 25 August , Saturday
 Red Lodge Steakhouse and bar, Red Lodge
 08 September , Saturday
 Saffron Walden Town Football Club, Saffron Walden
 01 September , Saturday
 Hemingford Pavillion, Huntingdon
 26 August , Sunday
 Imperial War Museum Duxford, Cambridge
 15 September , Saturday
 St Andrews Church, Cherry Hinton, Cambridge
 08 September , Saturday
 St Ives, United Kingdom, St Ives
 08 September , Saturday
 Spoilt Rotten Beads, Cambridge
 09 September , Sunday
 Saffron Walden, United Kingdom, Saffron Walden
 14 September , Friday
 Cambridge Junction, Cambridge
 15 September , Saturday
 Cambridge & District Youth for Christ, Cambridge
 01 September , Saturday
 The Boathouse, Cambridge
 02 September , Sunday
 RAF Waterbeach, Cambridge
 25 August , Saturday
 Burgess Hall (Events & Conference Centre), St Ives
 16 September , Sunday
 Great Shelford Recreation Ground, Cambridge
 30 August , Thursday
 Cambridge Oktoberfest, Cambridge
 04 September , Tuesday
 Girton College, Cambridge
 15 September , Saturday
 Free Church United Reformed, Cambridge
 07 September , Friday
 Wood Green, The Animals Charity, Huntingdon
 15 September , Saturday
 Royal Oak, Cambridge
 01 September , Saturday
 Royal Oak, St Ives
 25 August , Saturday
 The Ship, Soham, Soham
 26 August , Sunday
 Judes Ferry, West Row
 18 September , Tuesday
 Saffron Walden Market Square, Saffron Walden
 21 August , Tuesday
 Saffron Walden Market Square, Saffron Walden
 26 August , Sunday
 IWM Duxford, Cambridge
 15 September , Saturday
 One Moore Adventure,
 25 August , Saturday
 One Moore Adventure,
 23 August , Thursday
 St John's College, Cambridge
 01 September , Saturday
 Ancient Oak Medieval Fayre, Stow cum Quy
 25 August , Saturday
 Newmarket Racecourse, Newmarket
 25 August , Saturday
 Palace House Newmarket, Newmarket
 24 August , Friday
 Bull Newmarket, Newmarket