Grace Evora & Band Live at Like London Kizomba Festival

**PORTUGUÊS EM BAIXO**

Dear Kizomba Lovers,
LOVE LIKE London Kizomba Festival Proudly presents:

GRACE EVORA & HIS BAND

That's right! Grace Evora will come to U.K. to present his new Album during the LOVE LIKE London Kizomba Festival. His performance will be on Saturday February 10th.

This concert

is part of the LOVE LIKE London Kizomba Festival taking place at the Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel from February 9th till 12th.

Admission Price: £25
Includes Party till 4a.m.
Concert is set to start at Midnight sharp.

Here is the link for the main event:
https://www.facebook.com/events/691957007666060/


**PORTUGUÊS**
Caros Amantes da Kizomba
O LOVE LIKE London Kizomba Festival tem o orgulho de apresentar:

GRACE EVORA E BANDA

É isso mesmo, Grace Evora vai estar presente no U.K. para apresentar o seu novo album durante o LIKE London Festival Kizomba Festival. O Concerto será no dia 10 de Fevereiro.

Este concerto é parte integrante do LOVE LIKE London Kizomba Festival que vai acontecer de dia 9 a 12 de Fevereiro no Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel.

Preço do concerto: £25
Inclui festa até às 4 da madrugada.
Concerto irá começar à meia noite em ponto.

Este é o link para o evento principal:
https://www.facebook.com/events/691957007666060/

▼ Show More Information

Bath road, TW6 2AQ
Hounslow
10 February , Saturday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 28 February , Wednesday
 Hyde Park, London
 21 February , Wednesday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 24 February , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 16 March , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 04 March , Sunday
 Tower Bridge, London
 10 March , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 24 February , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 21 February , Wednesday
 Barbican Centre, London
 25 February , Sunday
 fabriclondon, London
 03 March , Saturday
 Shindig Nation, London
 10 March , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 23 February , Friday
 Electric Brixton, London
 26 February , Monday
 U.S. Embassy London, London
 21 February , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 21 February , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 23 February , Friday
 Tate Modern, London
 24 February , Saturday
 Electrowerkz, London
 25 February , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 21 February , Wednesday
 LSE Students' Union, London
 22 February , Thursday
 Miranda London, London
 09 March , Friday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 13 March , Tuesday
 Heaven - London, London
 10 March , Saturday
 Oxford Street - Central London, London
 08 March , Thursday
 The Black & White Building, London
 24 February , Saturday
 New Wimbledon Theatre, Wimbledon
 24 February , Saturday
 The Islington Metal Works, London
 02 March , Friday
 Royal Festival Hall, London
 06 March , Tuesday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 24 February , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 17 March , Saturday
 XOYO, London
 17 March , Saturday
 KOKO London, London
 16 March , Friday
 Fire & Lightbox Complex, Vauxhall, London, London
 23 February , Friday
 OTC Bar - Off The Cuff, London
 24 February , Saturday
 Electric Brixton, London
 02 March , Friday
 Village Underground, London
 26 February , Monday
 U.S. Embassy London, London