Grace Evora & Band Live at Like London Kizomba Festival

**PORTUGUÊS EM BAIXO**

Dear Kizomba Lovers,
LOVE LIKE London Kizomba Festival Proudly presents:

GRACE EVORA & HIS BAND

That's right! Grace Evora will come to U.K. to present his new Album during the LOVE LIKE London Kizomba Festival. His performance will be on Saturday February 10th.

This concert

is part of the LOVE LIKE London Kizomba Festival taking place at the Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel from February 9th till 12th.

Admission Price: £25
Includes Party till 4a.m.
Concert is set to start at Midnight sharp.

Here is the link for the main event:
https://www.facebook.com/events/691957007666060/


**PORTUGUÊS**
Caros Amantes da Kizomba
O LOVE LIKE London Kizomba Festival tem o orgulho de apresentar:

GRACE EVORA E BANDA

É isso mesmo, Grace Evora vai estar presente no U.K. para apresentar o seu novo album durante o LIKE London Festival Kizomba Festival. O Concerto será no dia 10 de Fevereiro.

Este concerto é parte integrante do LOVE LIKE London Kizomba Festival que vai acontecer de dia 9 a 12 de Fevereiro no Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel.

Preço do concerto: £25
Inclui festa até às 4 da madrugada.
Concerto irá começar à meia noite em ponto.

Este é o link para o evento principal:
https://www.facebook.com/events/691957007666060/

▼ Show More Information

Bath road, TW6 2AQ
Hounslow
10 February , Saturday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 01 September , Saturday
 Plataforma 9 3/4, London
 24 August , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 25 August , Saturday
 Notting Hill, London
 16 September , Sunday
 ATIK Windsor, Windsor
 14 September , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 20 August , Monday
 KOKO London, London
 14 September , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 31 August , Friday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 01 September , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 18 September , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 13 September , Thursday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 15 September , Saturday
 The Dome, Tufnell Park, London
 05 September , Wednesday
 Islington Assembly Hall, London
 15 September , Saturday
 Oval Space, London
 02 September , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 15 September , Saturday
 Kew Palace, Richmond
 26 August , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 31 August , Friday
 Boston Music Room, London
 25 August , Saturday
 Clapham Common, London, Greater London
 08 September , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 26 August , Sunday
 London Nottinghill Carnival, London
 22 August , Wednesday
 ILEC Conference Centre, London
 06 September , Thursday
 Union Chapel, London
 08 September , Saturday
 Union Chapel, London
 16 September , Sunday
 Windsor Racecourse, Windsor
 16 September , Sunday
 Skyline Events, London
 18 September , Tuesday
 Islington Assembly Hall, London
 02 September , Sunday
 The Dome, Tufnell Park, London
 24 August , Friday
 Notting Hill Carnival,
 24 August , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 01 September , Saturday
 Cecil Sharp House, London
 25 August , Saturday
 Clapham Common Food Assembly, London
 15 September , Saturday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 10 September , Monday
 Heaven - London, London
 25 August , Saturday
 Windsor Racecourse, Windsor