Glastonferry 2017

5 years on and stronger than ever 2 full days of top local bands and acts, bouncy castles, outside bar, great food, face painting, raffle, FREE ENTRY Promotions and the best weekend of the year by a mile ✊️✊️ all money raised will again be going to our brilliant local children's hospice Claire House.

Watch this space for news, reviews, photos band/act info running order etc, etc and posts from the Ferry Hotel

▼ Show More Information

Ferry Road, CH620AU
Eastham
27 August , Sunday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 09 December , Saturday
 Mcdonalds Liverpool City Centre, Liverpool
 05 December , Tuesday
 Liverpool ONE Official, Liverpool
 02 December , Saturday
 Aintree Race Course, Liverpool, Merseyside
 20 December , Wednesday
 Palm House Sefton Park, Liverpool
 25 November , Saturday
 Delamere Forest, Delamere
 02 December , Saturday
 NT Speke Hall, Liverpool
 03 December , Sunday
 City Centre, Liverpool,
 25 November , Saturday
 Delamere Forest, Kelsall
 02 December , Saturday
 Liverpool Cathedral, Liverpool
 30 November , Thursday
 Bongo's Bingo, Liverpool
 30 November , Thursday
 Constellations, Liverpool
 25 November , Saturday
 Arts Club, Liverpool
 06 December , Wednesday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 14 December , Thursday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 15 December , Friday
 North Shore Troubadour, Liverpool
 28 November , Tuesday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 27 November , Monday
 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
 06 December , Wednesday
 Black-e Liverpool, Liverpool
 26 November , Sunday
 Prescot Parish Church, Liverpool
 09 December , Saturday
 The Hotel California, Birkenhead
 15 December , Friday
 Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool
 25 November , Saturday
 NT Speke Hall, Liverpool
 21 December , Thursday
 St George's Hall, Liverpool, Liverpool
 01 December , Friday
 Baltic Market, Liverpool
 09 December , Saturday
 Plaza Community Cinema, Waterloo
 28 November , Tuesday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 05 December , Tuesday
 The Bombed Out Church Liverpool, Liverpool
 25 November , Saturday
 Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool
 09 December , Saturday
 The Bombed Out Church Liverpool, Liverpool
 08 December , Friday
 North Shore Troubadour, Liverpool
 02 December , Saturday
 Chester Cathedral, Chester
 07 December , Thursday
 Chester Town Hall, Chester
 05 December , Tuesday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 25 November , Saturday
 Williamson Tunnels, Liverpool
 10 December , Sunday
 Reel Cinema, Widnes,