Giovanni Pernice - Born To Win (Nato per Vincere)

‘Strictly Come Dancing’ professional, Giovanni Pernice, will be heading back out on tour in 2018, after a sell out tour in 2017.
Giovanni will be joined by seven more world class professional. The show is produced once more by Strictly Theatre Co and choreographed by Strictly Come Dancings creative direct

Jason Gilkison.
Get ready for glitzy costumes, amazing routines and another beautiful story - headlined by Giovanni. Expect even more energy, even more passion, and even more heat.
***** “Not just smouldering... Absolutely scorching.”
***** “Giovanni’s dancers are as good as any you will see on the television show.”

▼ Show More Information

Coal Orchard, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 1JL
Taunton
26 June , Tuesday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 28 July , Saturday
 Longrun Meadow, Taunton
 10 August , Friday
 Blackdown Hills Beer & Music Festival, Taunton
 21 July , Saturday
 Sydenham Barn, Bridgwater
 21 July , Saturday
 Sydenham Barn, Bridgwater
 10 August , Friday
 Venue@Oake Manor, Taunton
 11 August , Saturday
 North Petherton Rugby Club, Bridgwater
 04 August , Saturday
 The Cobblestones, Bridgwater
 18 August , Saturday
 Chard Rugby Club, Chard
 28 July , Saturday
 Cannington Equestrian Centre, Bridgwater
 21 July , Saturday
 Honiton, United Kingdom, Honiton
 21 July , Saturday
 Honiton, United Kingdom, Honiton
 22 July , Sunday
 Tiverton Parkway railway station, Tiverton
 17 August , Friday
 Venue@Oake Manor, Taunton
 28 July , Saturday
 Chard Equestrian, Chard
 29 July , Sunday
 Taunton & Pickeridge Golf Club, Taunton
 05 August , Sunday
 Tiverton Parkway railway station, Tiverton
 21 July , Saturday
 The Royal British Legion Watchet, Watchet
 18 August , Saturday
 Bishops Lydeard railway station, Bishops Lydeard
 21 July , Saturday
 Taunton, United Kingdom, Taunton
 27 July , Friday
 Parsonageside-retreat, Bridgwater
 31 July , Tuesday
 Doniford Bay Holiday Park, Watchet
 28 July , Saturday
 Bishops Lydeard railway station, Bishops Lydeard
 21 July , Saturday
 Goodlands Gardens, Taunton
 29 July , Sunday
 Taunton railway station, Taunton
 21 July , Saturday
 Crossways Inn, Huntspill, Somerset, Highbridge
 21 July , Saturday
 Warner Cricket St. Thomas Hotel, Chard
 18 August , Saturday
 The Royal British Legion Watchet, Watchet
 28 July , Saturday
 The Royal British Legion Watchet, Watchet
 11 August , Saturday
 The Royal British Legion Watchet, Watchet
 04 August , Saturday
 The Royal British Legion Watchet, Watchet
 03 August , Friday
 Pebbles Tavern, Watchet
 27 July , Friday
 Culmstock (Riverbank opposite Culm Valley Inn), Culmstock
 29 July , Sunday
 Skydive99 - Dunkeswell, Honiton
 28 July , Saturday
 Skydive99 - Dunkeswell, Honiton
 25 July , Wednesday
 SkydiveBuzz - Dunkeswell, Honiton