Gin Fest!

Gin lovers rejoice! This one’s just for you...

The very first Park Gin Fest takes place this summer - and we can't wait to fill those glasses and get sipping with fellow gin-thusiasts!

Whether you plan to get into the spirit by sticking to the old favourites, or perhaps you're ready to delight in a

glass or two of something new, we'll have plenty to choose from! Plus...

- Live music
- G & T cakes and lollies.
- BBQ (sizzling away all day on Saturday)

See you there!

▼ Show More Information

98 Kimbolton Road, MK40 2PF
Bedford
25 August , Friday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 02 December , Saturday
 Grand Union Canal, Milton Keynes
 23 December , Saturday
 Willen Lake, Milton Keynes
 25 November , Saturday
 Love Letchworth, Letchworth
 26 November , Sunday
 St Neots,
 07 December , Thursday
 Empire-Bedford, Bedford
 08 December , Friday
 Corn Exchange, Bedford, Bedford
 10 December , Sunday
 Harrold Green, Bedford
 02 December , Saturday
 Club 85, Hitchin
 03 December , Sunday
 Olney, United Kingdom, Olney
 09 December , Saturday
 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes
 27 November , Monday
 Frosts Garden Centres, Milton Keynes
 25 November , Saturday
 Conclub Kempston, Bedford
 23 December , Saturday
 Willen Lake, Milton Keynes
 15 December , Friday
 Milton Keynes, United Kingdom, Milton Keynes
 09 December , Saturday
 Bedford Esquires, Bedford
 02 December , Saturday
 Stonehouse Pizza & Carvery, Milton Keynes
 01 December , Friday
 Kimbolton, United Kingdom, Kimbolton
 02 December , Saturday
 intu Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
 09 December , Saturday
 Great Denham Community Hall, Bedford
 02 December , Saturday
 Jordans Mill, Biggleswade
 02 December , Saturday
 St. Mary's Church, Hitchin,
 10 December , Sunday
 Great Denham Community Hall, Bedford
 02 December , Saturday
 The Higgins Bedford, Bedford
 25 November , Saturday
 Newport Pagnell High Street, Newport Pagnell, Buckinghamshire
 29 November , Wednesday
 The Vic Hitchin, Hitchin
 16 December , Saturday
 Woburn Village Hall, Woburn
 25 November , Saturday
 Bedford Esquires, Bedford
 22 December , Friday
 Bedford Esquires, Bedford
 25 November , Saturday
 Herd, Bedford
 22 December , Friday
 Empire-Bedford, Bedford
 25 November , Saturday
 Saxon Hall - Raunds, Raunds
 02 December , Saturday
 Forest of Marston Vale, Bedford
 21 December , Thursday
 Stanwick Lakes, Wellingborough
 25 November , Saturday
 Hustlers Sports Bar, Bedford
 02 December , Saturday
 Wilstead Village Hall, Bedford