Gin Fest!

Gin lovers rejoice! This one’s just for you...

The very first Park Gin Fest takes place this summer - and we can't wait to fill those glasses and get sipping with fellow gin-thusiasts!

Whether you plan to get into the spirit by sticking to the old favourites, or perhaps you're ready to delight in a

glass or two of something new, we'll have plenty to choose from! Plus...

- Live music
- G & T cakes and lollies.
- BBQ (sizzling away all day on Saturday)

See you there!

▼ Show More Information

98 Kimbolton Road, MK40 2PF
Bedford
25 August , Friday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 27 October , Saturday
 Santa Pod Raceway, Wellingborough
 26 October , Friday
 Buckden Millenium Centre, St Neots
 16 November , Friday
 Bedford Corn Exchange, Bedford
 28 October , Sunday
 Bedford Corn Exchange, Bedford
 02 November , Friday
 DoubleTree by Hilton Milton Keynes Official, Milton Keynes
 11 November , Sunday
 Animals in Need-Maxicare, Wellingborough
 17 November , Saturday
 Milton Bryan Scout Camp,
 10 November , Saturday
 The Stables MK, Milton Keynes
 03 November , Saturday
 AJ's Rock 'n' Roll Club, Wellingborough
 10 November , Saturday
 The College Equestrian Centre, Keysoe, Bedford
 28 October , Sunday
 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes
 18 November , Sunday
 The College Equestrian Centre, Keysoe, Bedford
 16 November , Friday
 Quarry Theatre at St Luke's, Bedford
 27 October , Saturday
 The Red Lion Biggleswade, Biggleswade
 17 November , Saturday
 DoubleTree by Hilton Milton Keynes Official, Milton Keynes
 03 November , Saturday
 AJ's Diner Wellingborough, Wellingborough
 10 November , Saturday
 Ghost Ventures, Hitchin
 03 November , Saturday
 AC Framing Gallery, Milton Keynes
 14 November , Wednesday
 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes
 31 October , Wednesday
 The Stables MK, Milton Keynes
 05 November , Monday
 Finedon Town Bowls Club, Wellingborough
 24 October , Wednesday
 Bedford Corn Exchange, Bedford
 03 November , Saturday
 Grafham Water Sailing Club, Huntingdon
 17 November , Saturday
 Potton & District Club, Potton
 10 November , Saturday
 Milton Keynes, United Kingdom, Milton Keynes
 27 October , Saturday
 Auto 66 Racing, Scarborough
 27 October , Saturday
 Windmill Club Rushden, Rushden
 27 October , Saturday
 Rushden Golf Club, Wellingborough
 14 November , Wednesday
 Bedford Corn Exchange, Bedford
 18 November , Sunday
 Beckie Melvin Weddings & Events, Sandy
 17 November , Saturday
 Rose Pub Biggleswade, Biggleswade
 27 October , Saturday
 The Red Lion Biggleswade, Biggleswade
 27 October , Saturday
 AC Framing Gallery, Milton Keynes
 07 November , Wednesday
 DoubleTree by Hilton Milton Keynes Official, Milton Keynes
 07 November , Wednesday
 DoubleTree by Hilton Milton Keynes Official, Milton Keynes
 03 November , Saturday
 Coach and Horses Wellingborough's Award Winning Pub, Wellingborough