Gin Fest!

Gin lovers rejoice! This one’s just for you...

The very first Park Gin Fest takes place this summer - and we can't wait to fill those glasses and get sipping with fellow gin-thusiasts!

Whether you plan to get into the spirit by sticking to the old favourites, or perhaps you're ready to delight in a

glass or two of something new, we'll have plenty to choose from! Plus...

- Live music
- G & T cakes and lollies.
- BBQ (sizzling away all day on Saturday)

See you there!

▼ Show More Information

98 Kimbolton Road, MK40 2PF
Bedford
25 August , Friday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 14 July , Saturday
 Russell Park, the Embankment Bedford, Bedford
 13 July , Friday
 Santa Pod Raceway, Wellingborough
 30 June , Saturday
 Santa Pod Raceway, Wellingborough
 24 June , Sunday
 Santa Pod Raceway, Wellingborough
 08 July , Sunday
 Santa Pod Raceway, Wellingborough
 16 July , Monday
 Bedford Embankment,
 30 June , Saturday
 Ampthill Park, Ampthill
 23 June , Saturday
 The Carrington Arms, Moulsoe
 14 July , Saturday
 Bedford Events, Bedford
 29 June , Friday
 AmpRocks, Ampthill
 15 July , Sunday
 John Bunyan Sports & Fitness, Bedford
 06 July , Friday
 Bedford Esquires, Bedford
 14 July , Saturday
 The Shuttleworth Collection, Biggleswade
 01 July , Sunday
 The Stables, Milton Keynes
 01 July , Sunday
 The Shuttleworth Collection, Biggleswade
 14 July , Saturday
 The Embankment, Bedford, Bedford
 15 July , Sunday
 Newport Pagnell Soapbox Derby, Newport Pagnell
 15 July , Sunday
 Cranfield University, Bedford
 01 July , Sunday
 Bedford Corn Exchange, Bedford
 01 July , Sunday
 Bangkok Lounge Shefford, Bedford
 30 June , Saturday
 B13 Saint Neots Community Fire Station, St Neots
 01 July , Sunday
 Olney, United Kingdom, Olney
 09 July , Monday
 Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes
 08 July , Sunday
 Stadium MK, Milton Keynes
 06 July , Friday
 The Stables, Milton Keynes
 06 July , Friday
 The Stables MK, Milton Keynes
 07 July , Saturday
 Santa Pod Raceway, Wellingborough
 07 July , Saturday
 Henlow Bridge Lakes, Henlow
 23 June , Saturday
 Potton Workmans club, Potton
 30 June , Saturday
 B13 Saint Neots Community Fire Station, St Neots
 15 July , Sunday
 The Swiss Garden at Shuttleworth, Biggleswade
 24 June , Sunday
 Santa Pod Raceway, Wellingborough
 01 July , Sunday
 Santa Pod Raceway, Wellingborough
 15 July , Sunday
 Henlow Theatre, Henlow
 08 July , Sunday
 Santa Pod Raceway, Wellingborough