Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! ABBA After Midnight

Gimme Gimme Gimme (ABBA After Midnight)
The clubnight devoted entirely to ABBA

Featuring loads of ABBA type things (duh)
Song requests on the wall ♥
Fri 1st Dec // Moth Club, Hackney

£6 limited advance tickets onsale now.
Tickets: http://bit.ly/2uPMHp8

"The closest you will ever get to finding the

meaning of life will be in a sweaty club in Hackney, jostling your body against others' and shout-singing along to ABBA"
- Noisey

▼ Show More Information

Valette Street, E9 6
Hackney
01 December , Friday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 30 November , Thursday
 Buckingham Palace, London
 09 December , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 16 December , Saturday
 Studio 338, London
 25 November , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 06 December , Wednesday
 Woodward Hall, North Acton, London
 01 December , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 01 December , Friday
 No. 41, London
 25 November , Saturday
 Printworks London, London
 02 December , Saturday
 Printworks London, London
 04 December , Monday
 The O2, London
 07 December , Thursday
 No.41, London
 07 December , Thursday
 No.41, London
 13 December , Wednesday
 London Coliseum Ballet, London
 10 December , Sunday
 Printworks London, London
 11 December , Monday
 The O2, London
 09 December , Saturday
 The O2, London
 09 December , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 28 November , Tuesday
 Ministry of Sound, London
 16 December , Saturday
 The O2, London
 24 November , Friday
 Scandimarket, London
 24 November , Friday
 The O2, London
 02 December , Saturday
 fabriclondon, London
 03 December , Sunday
 Brixton Jamm, London
 14 December , Thursday
 The Grand, London
 24 November , Friday
 Tate, London
 27 November , Monday
 The O2, London
 08 December , Friday
 Portobello Road Market, London
 08 December , Friday
 Peckham Levels, London
 12 December , Tuesday
 Roundhouse, London
 24 November , Friday
 The O2, London
 08 December , Friday
 Avant Garde, London
 15 December , Friday
 Eltham Palace and Gardens, London
 17 December , Sunday
 Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen, London
 09 December , Saturday
 Ministry of Sound Club, London