Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! ABBA After Midnight

Gimme Gimme Gimme (ABBA After Midnight)
The clubnight devoted entirely to ABBA

Featuring loads of ABBA type things (duh)
Song requests on the wall ♥
Fri 1st Dec // Moth Club, Hackney

£6 limited advance tickets onsale now.
Tickets: http://bit.ly/2uPMHp8

"The closest you will ever get to finding the

meaning of life will be in a sweaty club in Hackney, jostling your body against others' and shout-singing along to ABBA"
- Noisey

▼ Show More Information

Valette Street, E9 6
Hackney
01 December , Friday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 10 May , Thursday
 Buckingham Palace, London
 25 April , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 22 May , Tuesday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 10 May , Thursday
 Piccadilly Institute, London
 19 May , Saturday
 The O2, London
 12 May , Saturday
 The SSE Arena, Wembley, Wembley
 06 May , Sunday
 Egg London, London
 12 May , Saturday
 KOKO London, London
 19 May , Saturday
 Printworks London, London
 20 May , Sunday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley
 05 May , Saturday
 Hackney Wick,
 25 April , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 05 May , Saturday
 Printworks London, London
 27 April , Friday
 229 The Venue, London
 26 April , Thursday
 Electric Ballroom, London
 28 April , Saturday
 Brixton Disco Festival, London
 13 May , Sunday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 13 May , Sunday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 17 May , Thursday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 18 May , Friday
 Egg London, London
 06 May , Sunday
 Studio 338, London
 05 May , Saturday
 Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London
 20 May , Sunday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley
 22 May , Tuesday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 19 May , Saturday
 The O2, London
 11 May , Friday
 Fire & Lightbox Complex, Vauxhall, London, London
 14 May , Monday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 06 May , Sunday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 12 May , Saturday
 The Jazz Cafe, London
 03 May , Thursday
 SOAS University of London, London
 04 May , Friday
 Electric Brixton, London
 12 May , Saturday
 The Steel Yard, London
 28 April , Saturday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 26 April , Thursday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 12 May , Saturday
 The Apollo Hammersmith, London