Gilles Peterson - Manchester

Micron x Fiesta Bombarda x Worried About Henry:
GILLES PETERSON

Tickets now available: skiddle.com/e/13115607

We're very excited to announce that BBC 6music presenter, Worldwide FM founder and internationally renowned record connoisseur, GILLES PETERSON, will headline Manchester's Gorilla.

Joining

them will be electropical collective Banana Hill, Manchester maestros Micron and much more!

▼ Show More Information

Gorilla. Arch 54/56 Whitworth Street West, M1 6
Manchester
02 March , Friday 23:00

More Events Nearby

 18 August , Saturday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 18 August , Saturday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 18 August , Saturday
 Saddleworth Cricket Club, Oldham
 18 August , Saturday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 24 August , Friday
 Moovin Festival, Stockport
 26 August , Sunday
 The Printworks, Manchester
 24 August , Friday
 Canal Street Manchester, Manchester
 14 September , Friday
 Head for the Hills Festival 2018, Ramsbottom
 09 September , Sunday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 09 September , Sunday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 15 September , Saturday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 31 August , Friday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 18 August , Saturday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 02 September , Sunday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 24 August , Friday
 KIKI Manchester, Manchester
 31 August , Friday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 01 September , Saturday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 16 September , Sunday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 18 August , Saturday
 Rochdale Town Hall, Rochdale
 15 September , Saturday
 The Manchester Classic Car Show, Manchester
 05 September , Wednesday
 Albert Halls Bolton, Bolton
 08 September , Saturday
 B.E.C Arena, Trafford Park
 18 August , Saturday
 Bowlers Manchester, Manchester
 01 September , Saturday
 Manchester Opera House, Manchester
 16 September , Sunday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 18 August , Saturday
 Bowlers Manchester, Manchester
 18 August , Saturday
 The Ruby Lounge, Manchester
 15 September , Saturday
 Night People, Manchester
 15 September , Saturday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 16 September , Sunday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 16 September , Sunday
 Salford, Greater Manchester,
 13 September , Thursday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 07 September , Friday
 Stalybridge Civic Hall, Dukinfield
 18 August , Saturday
 Gardeners Arms, Manchester
 25 August , Saturday
 Cheshire Showground, Tabley