Gilles Peterson - Manchester

Micron x Fiesta Bombarda x Worried About Henry:
GILLES PETERSON

Tickets now available: skiddle.com/e/13115607

We're very excited to announce that BBC 6music presenter, Worldwide FM founder and internationally renowned record connoisseur, GILLES PETERSON, will headline Manchester's Gorilla.

Joining

them will be electropical collective Banana Hill, Manchester maestros Micron and much more!

▼ Show More Information

Gorilla. Arch 54/56 Whitworth Street West, M1 6
Manchester
02 March , Friday 23:00

More Events Nearby

 20 October , Saturday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 19 October , Friday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 28 October , Sunday
 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
 19 October , Friday
 Albert Hall, Manchester
 10 November , Saturday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 02 November , Friday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 03 November , Saturday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 10 November , Saturday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 10 November , Saturday
 Sugden Sports Centre, Manchester
 19 October , Friday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 26 October , Friday
 Albert Hall, Manchester
 21 October , Sunday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 27 October , Saturday
 The Albert Hall, Manchester
 20 October , Saturday
 Bowlers Manchester, Manchester
 01 November , Thursday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 21 October , Sunday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 02 November , Friday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 10 November , Saturday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 09 November , Friday
 The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
 29 October , Monday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 17 October , Wednesday
 Albert Hall, Manchester
 28 October , Sunday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 10 November , Saturday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 19 October , Friday
 Zombie Shack, Manchester
 10 November , Saturday
 Lancashire County Cricket Club, Manchester
 27 October , Saturday
 The Albert Hall, Manchester
 03 November , Saturday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 29 October , Monday
 The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
 02 November , Friday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 20 October , Saturday
 Cherry BomBombs Legends and Divas Showcase, Ashton
 17 October , Wednesday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 23 October , Tuesday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 06 November , Tuesday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 20 October , Saturday
 The Ruby Lounge, Manchester
 21 October , Sunday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 21 October , Sunday
 Stockport Town Hall, Stockport