Gilles Peterson - Manchester

Micron x Fiesta Bombarda x Worried About Henry:
GILLES PETERSON

Tickets now available: skiddle.com/e/13115607

We're very excited to announce that BBC 6music presenter, Worldwide FM founder and internationally renowned record connoisseur, GILLES PETERSON, will headline Manchester's Gorilla.

Joining

them will be electropical collective Banana Hill, Manchester maestros Micron and much more!

▼ Show More Information

Gorilla. Arch 54/56 Whitworth Street West, M1 6
Manchester
02 March , Friday 23:00

More Events Nearby

 24 February , Saturday
 Bowlers Manchester, Manchester
 10 March , Saturday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 23 February , Friday
 The Albert Hall, Manchester
 01 March , Thursday
 Palace Theatre & Opera House Manchester, Manchester
 22 February , Thursday
 University of Manchester Students' Union, Manchester
 22 February , Thursday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 11 March , Sunday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 03 March , Saturday
 Bass Jam, Manchester
 03 March , Saturday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 03 March , Saturday
 EventCity Manchester, Manchester
 24 February , Saturday
 Gorilla, Manchester
 09 March , Friday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 09 March , Friday
 Hidden, Manchester
 27 February , Tuesday
 The Albert Hall, Manchester
 24 February , Saturday
 Northern Angling Show, Manchester
 14 March , Wednesday
 Gorilla, Manchester
 25 February , Sunday
 Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
 02 March , Friday
 Soup Kitchen, Manchester
 09 March , Friday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 03 March , Saturday
 Gorilla, Manchester
 03 March , Saturday
 The Gallery Nightclub, Leigh
 17 March , Saturday
 Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester
 05 March , Monday
 Antwerp Mansion, Manchester
 16 March , Friday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 02 March , Friday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 02 March , Friday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 23 February , Friday
 Albert Hall, Manchester, Manchester
 24 February , Saturday
 Ashton Masonic Hall & Club, Ashton-under-Lyne
 13 March , Tuesday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 22 February , Thursday
 Greater Manchester Police Museum, Manchester
 14 March , Wednesday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 28 February , Wednesday
 The Albert Hall, Manchester
 24 February , Saturday
 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
 17 March , Saturday
 The Albert Hall, Manchester
 24 February , Saturday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester