Ghost of Machines / The Harlers / The Loved & Lost / Going Rogue

GHOST OF MACHINES
https://www.facebook.com/GhostOfMachines/
The Alt. Metal/Post Grunge machine rolls on for their first hometown show with their new line up. Things are bound to get crazy.

THE HARLERS
https://www.facebook.com/theharlers/
Featured as one of NME's emerging artists im January, you're not

going to want to miss this swindon trio's brand of alternative blues rock.

THE LOVED & LOST
https://www.facebook.com/thelovedandlostuk/
This female fronted hard rock band from the midlands return to The Vic after a stunning debut in 2017.

GOING ROGUE
https://www.facebook.com/goingrogue/
Swindon based trio return to The Vic, straddling the line between alt rock and metal with hints of post grunge influences.

THE VICTORIA
88 Victoria Road, Swindon
SN1 3BD

Doors 8pm
£3 advance tickets, £5 on the door.
https://www.seetickets.com/event/ghost-of-machines-special-guests/the-vic/1202618

▼ Show More Information

88 Victoria Road, SN1 3BD
Swindon
24 March , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 29 September , Saturday
 Friars Court, Witney
 29 September , Saturday
 Charlton Park Estate, Malmesbury
 20 October , Saturday
 Swindon Meca, Swindon
 23 September , Sunday
 Sower Hill Stables, Uffington
 13 October , Saturday
 Swindon Meca, Swindon
 03 October , Wednesday
 Sundial Theatre, Cirencester
 28 September , Friday
 Swindon Marriott Hotel, Swindon
 28 September , Friday
 The Victoria, Swindon
 28 September , Friday
 The Churchill, Swindon
 21 October , Sunday
 Devere Village Hotel & Leisure Club Swindon, Swindon
 23 September , Sunday
 Stanton Park, Swindon
 11 October , Thursday
 Marden House, Calne
 14 October , Sunday
 Bowood House, Calne
 11 October , Thursday
 The Victoria, Swindon
 11 October , Thursday
 Psychic Medium Samantha Jayne, Swindon
 29 September , Saturday
 Oxsrad, Marston
 17 October , Wednesday
 Kington Langley Village Hall, Chippenham
 06 October , Saturday
 Beversbrook Sports Facility, Calne
 03 October , Wednesday
 Sundial Theatre, Cirencester
 28 September , Friday
 Lakeside Brasserie, South Cerney
 03 October , Wednesday
 The Talland School of Equitation, Cirencester
 02 October , Tuesday
 The Talland School of Equitation, Cirencester
 17 October , Wednesday
 The Talland School of Equitation, Cirencester
 18 October , Thursday
 Cricklade Town Hall, Cricklade
 29 September , Saturday
 Swindon & Cricklade Railway, Swindon
 05 October , Friday
 Lower Shaw Farm, Swindon
 21 October , Sunday
 Devere Village Hotel & Leisure Club Swindon, Swindon
 28 September , Friday
 The Groves Company Inn, Swindon
 12 October , Friday
 Queens Tap Swindon, Swindon
 10 October , Wednesday
 Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
 12 October , Friday
 The Beehive Swindon, Swindon
 01 October , Monday
 Liden Community Centre, Swindon
 29 September , Saturday
 The Crown Inn, Lechlade, Lechlade
 06 October , Saturday
 The Crown Inn, Lechlade, Lechlade
 13 October , Saturday
 The Crown Inn, Lechlade, Lechlade
 17 October , Wednesday
 The New Inn, Lechlade, Lechlade