Generation Hope: Manchester

Based on lives of action and purpose, there is every reason to believe that the world can change for the better and that it is possible to become happy, even in the midst of struggle and pain.

SGI Buddhism aims to give people the ability to transform their lives and to help people see that the world

doesn’t have to be as it is.

We want to inspire hope in the hearts of every single young person in the UK.

We want to create an opportunity so likeminded young people can come together in a shared commitment for peace, whatever their background, race or religion.

This is why on March 17th we are holding a gathering of 6000 young people across three venues in the UK: London, Manchester and Bristol.

▼ Show More Information

, M1 5
Manchester
17 March , Saturday 12:30

More Events Nearby

 22 June , Friday
 Olympic Stadium London, London
 14 July , Saturday
 Macron Stadium, Bolton
 06 July , Friday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 13 July , Friday
 Macron Stadium, Bolton
 14 July , Saturday
 Macron Stadium, Bolton
 14 July , Saturday
 Macron Stadium, Bolton
 27 June , Wednesday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 30 June , Saturday
 Castlefield Bowl, Manchester
 26 June , Tuesday
 Old Trafford, Manchester
 14 July , Saturday
 Macron Stadium, Bolton
 29 June , Friday
 Castlefield Bowl, Manchester
 19 June , Tuesday
 Etihad Stadium, Manchester
 07 July , Saturday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 19 June , Tuesday
 Etihad Stadium, Manchester
 01 July , Sunday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 10 July , Tuesday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 28 June , Thursday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 13 July , Friday
 SOS Festival, Prestwich
 01 July , Sunday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 19 June , Tuesday
 Etihad Stadium, Manchester
 22 June , Friday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 07 July , Saturday
 B.E.C Arena, Trafford Park
 07 July , Saturday
 Joshua Brooks, Manchester
 30 June , Saturday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 30 June , Saturday
 Mercure Manchester Piccadilly Hotel, Manchester
 14 July , Saturday
 The Pink Picnic, Salford
 15 July , Sunday
 Bolton, United Kingdom, Bolton
 01 July , Sunday
 Castlefield Bowl, Manchester
 03 July , Tuesday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 29 June , Friday
 Night People, Manchester
 07 July , Saturday
 The Monastery Manchester, Manchester
 30 June , Saturday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 11 July , Wednesday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 30 June , Saturday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 13 July , Friday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 30 June , Saturday
 Gullivers NQ, Manchester