GBBB Showcase Ft Paul Barbercode, Matthew Guerrin & Ollie Foster

College Showcase Events are in essence a mini Barber Bash.

At the event a few of the main #GBBB team demonstrate the latest barbering techniques giving tips, advice and a ton of energy and inspiration to all who attend. The showcases themselves are fun, informative and also brimming with skills and

techniques.

The showcases also give excellent benefits to colleges who want to get involved including free complimentary CPD sessions for staff.

▼ Show More Information

Merlins Bridge, SA61 1SZ
Haverfordwest
13 March , Tuesday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 09 March , Friday
 Celtic Camping & bunkhouse accommodation, Tyddewi
 24 March , Saturday
 Activity Wales Events, Haverfordwest
 09 March , Friday
 Pembrokeshire College, Haverfordwest
 12 March , Monday
 Merlin Theatre, Haverfordwest
 03 March , Saturday
 Saundersfoot, Saundersfoot
 09 March , Friday
 Astoria, Milford Haven, Milford Haven
 23 March , Friday
 Milford Haven RFC, Milford Haven
 04 March , Sunday
 Pembrokeshire Mudslingers, Haverfordwest
 24 March , Saturday
 Man-upuk.com, Saint David's
 17 March , Saturday
 The Helm - Pembroke Dock, Pembroke
 10 March , Saturday
 Narberth, United Kingdom, Narberth
 04 March , Sunday
 Pembrokeshire Triathlon Club, Haverfordwest
 23 March , Friday
 Tenby Golf Club, Tenby
 17 March , Saturday
 Pembroke RFC Social Club, Pembroke
 10 March , Saturday
 Withybush Pavillion, Haverfordwest
 10 March , Saturday
 Camrose Community, Pembrokeshire, Haverfordwest
 03 March , Saturday
 Oriel y Parc, Saint David's
 18 March , Sunday
 Pembroke Dock Quins rugby club, Pembroke Dock
 02 March , Friday
 The Moorings Restaurant, Haverfordwest
 24 March , Saturday
 Canolfan Hamdden Dinbych-y-pysgod / Tenby Leisure Centre, Tenby
 17 March , Saturday
 Stagecoach Performing Arts Haverfordwest & Milford Haven, Haverfordwest
 16 March , Friday
 Haverfordwest Rugby Club, Haverfordwest
 09 March , Friday
 Oriel Q, Narberth
 09 March , Friday
 Pill Social Centre, Milford Haven
 02 March , Friday
 Vape Allsorts Pembroke, Pembroke
 02 March , Friday
 Haverfordwest Rugby Club, Haverfordwest
 10 March , Saturday
 Dr Beynon's Bug Farm, Saint David's
 02 March , Friday
 The VC Gallery, Haverfordwest
 01 March , Thursday
 Haverfordwest, United Kingdom, Haverfordwest
 11 March , Sunday
 St Katharine and St Peter's Church, Milford Haven, Milford
 08 March , Thursday
 Qube Restaurant Tenby, Tenby
 03 March , Saturday
 Regency Hall, Saundersfoot, Saundersfoot
 18 March , Sunday
 Milford Haven railway station, Milford Haven
 02 March , Friday
 Melin Tregwynt, Castlemorris, Dyfed
 27 February , Tuesday
 Something's Cooking Fish & Chip Restaurant and Takeaway, Letterston
 23 March , Friday
 Pembroke Castle, Pembroke