Garbage | London

Next year Garbage will celebrate the 20th anniversary of their 1998 sophomore album, 'Version 2.0', with a headline London show.

The band, who released 'Strange Little Birds' last year and No Horses this summer, will call at the O2 Academy Brixton on September 14.

Tickets go on sale at 9am on September

8, here:
http://tidd.ly/728302b0

▼ Show More Information

211 Stockwell Road, SW9 9SL
London
14 September , Friday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 05 October , Friday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 06 October , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 05 October , Friday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 27 September , Thursday
 The O2, London
 30 September , Sunday
 The O2, London
 27 September , Thursday
 The SSE Arena, Wembley, Wembley
 30 September , Sunday
 The O2, London
 26 September , Wednesday
 The O2, London
 18 October , Thursday
 Troxy, London
 23 September , Sunday
 Finsbury Park, London
 30 September , Sunday
 The SSE Arena, Wembley, Wembley
 13 October , Saturday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 28 September , Friday
 Duma Polska, London
 17 October , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 21 September , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 30 September , Sunday
 Olympia, London
 05 October , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 13 October , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 17 October , Wednesday
 The O2, London
 06 October , Saturday
 Electric Ballroom, London
 12 October , Friday
 KOKO London, London
 19 October , Friday
 Roundhouse, London
 28 September , Friday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 02 October , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 27 September , Thursday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 14 October , Sunday
 Tottenham Hotspur Football Stadium,
 02 October , Tuesday
 O2 Arena London, London
 16 October , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 18 October , Thursday
 The O2, London
 29 September , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 29 September , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 28 September , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 24 September , Monday
 Union Chapel, London
 22 September , Saturday
 The Steelyard, London
 27 September , Thursday
 KOKO London, London
 02 October , Tuesday
 The 100 Club, London