FRUIT & VEG - Mini Waller, The Jersey Royals, Josheeba

Fake Records are proud to present their first installment of FRUIT & VEG , a club night set to gain the dance floors trust by consistently delivering good times.

FRUIT & VEG 001 see's a stellar line of local talent including....

***MINI WALLER***

After delivering a head turning set of Drum and Bass

classics, bangers and liquid at last years Boxing Day Bash MINI WALLER rightfully headlines our first installment. When he's not touring the world with the circus he's playing in clubs, posting mixes and DJ'ing out of his trailer home.

***The Jersey Royals***

Two of The Marches finest DJ's, THE JERSEY ROYALS have gained a reputation that they never fail to live up to. Always on the hunt for a new tune these two consistently raise the DJ bar (and the roof) and always get people on their feet. Best mates on the dance floor as well as behind the wheels of steel good times are always guaranteed from The Jersey Royals.

***JOSHEEBA***

Fake Records' very own producer and DJ Josheeba is set to warm the night up kicking things off with a taste of Afro Beat moving into some Deep House. Playing some original tunes as well as ones from his favorite producers Josheeba aims to start the night as it means to go on.


DOORS: 10pm
£5 otd
Fully Licensed Bar

▼ Show More Information

Station St, SY9 5AQ
Bishops Castle
17 March , Saturday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 08 July , Sunday
 Ludlow Brewery, Ludlow
 14 July , Saturday
 Ludlow, United Kingdom, Ludlow
 30 June , Saturday
 Bishop's Castle Community College, Bishops Castle
 22 July , Sunday
 Stokesay Court, Craven Arms
 29 June , Friday
 Ludlow, United Kingdom, Ludlow
 13 July , Friday
 Welshpool, United Kingdom, Welshpool
 29 June , Friday
 The White Horse Inn, Clun, Clun
 14 July , Saturday
 Coed-y-dinas (charlies), Welshpool
 14 July , Saturday
 Ludlow Food Centre, Ludlow
 27 June , Wednesday
 Neath Port Talbot Stroke Group, Neath
 20 July , Friday
 Welshpool, United Kingdom, Welshpool
 12 July , Thursday
 The Bleddfa Centre, Knighton
 29 June , Friday
 The Loudwater Studio, Ludlow
 01 July , Sunday
 Upper Shadymoor Farm, Shrewsbury
 09 July , Monday
 Ann Holloway Centre, Welshpool
 29 June , Friday
 The Hafren Theatre Newtown, Newtown
 29 June , Friday
 The Hafren Theatre Newtown, Newtown
 30 June , Saturday
 80 Proof Mojo, Ludgershall
 29 June , Friday
 The Loudwater Studio, Ludlow
 15 July , Sunday
 Coed-y-dinas (charlies), Welshpool