From The Jam - The Gift 35th Anniversary Tour

We realised something big was missing from our event calendar this year... That being From The Jam (Official Band Page), which prove to be one of our biggest music events that we host here at Epic!!

So we're super excited to announce that we've snapped them up to join us here 25th November 2017!

Early

bird tickets are now on sale // £16 **LIMITED AVAILABILITY**

Standard tickets - £20
Seated - £20

▼ Show More Information

112-114 Magdalen Street, NR3 1JD
Norwich
25 November , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 04 October , Thursday
 The LCR, Norwich
 20 October , Saturday
 Norwich, United Kingdom, Norwich
 19 October , Friday
 Mid-Norfolk Railway, East Dereham
 29 September , Saturday
 Norfolk Showground, Norwich
 11 October , Thursday
 Norwich, United Kingdom, Norwich
 04 October , Thursday
 Norwich, United Kingdom, Norwich
 28 September , Friday
 The Forum, Norwich, Norwich
 21 October , Sunday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 05 October , Friday
 Eaton Park, Norwich, Norwich
 18 October , Thursday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 20 October , Saturday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 29 September , Saturday
 Norfolk Showground, Norwich
 07 October , Sunday
 The Forum, Norwich, Norwich
 29 September , Saturday
 Norwich, United Kingdom, Norwich
 04 October , Thursday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 20 October , Saturday
 Epic Studios, Norwich
 28 September , Friday
 Dunston Hall Hotel, Norwich
 06 October , Saturday
 B2 VENUE NORWICH, Norwich
 27 September , Thursday
 Bishops Dining Room, Norwich
 13 October , Saturday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 20 October , Saturday
 Norfolk Showground, Norwich
 19 October , Friday
 OPEN Live Music, Norwich
 30 September , Sunday
 Caistor Hall Hotel, Norwich
 20 October , Saturday
 Norfolk Showground, Norwich
 30 September , Sunday
 Norwich Theatre Royal, Norwich
 06 October , Saturday
 Maddermarket Theatre, Norwich
 06 October , Saturday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 21 October , Sunday
 Happisburgh Beach,
 12 October , Friday
 Holiday Inn Norwich - North, Norwich
 12 October , Friday
 Epic Studios, Norwich
 13 October , Saturday
 The Steam Packet, Norwich
 13 October , Saturday
 The Railway Tavern, Dereham
 29 September , Saturday
 Norwich Showground, Wymondham
 21 October , Sunday
 Drayton Village Hall, Norwich
 02 October , Tuesday
 Norwich Playhouse, Norwich
 18 October , Thursday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich