Friday Night with The Dumb Poets

Friday Night with The Dumb Poets

Between them they have the stuff of dreams, the paraphernalia to conjure unflinchingly Melodic Pop tones of the highest order – a good Glug of British beat with a shot of premium Rhythm & Blues to chase it and perhaps just a pinch of indie country, it’s as if Ray Davies

and Willie Nelson whipped it up with Polly Harvey and Etta James.

Free Entry Before 10pm, £3 Thereafter Please

▼ Show More Information

529 Christchurch Road, BH1 4AG
Bournemouth
27 April , Friday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 02 June , Saturday
 SUBU Summer Ball, Christchurch, Dorset
 16 June , Saturday
 The Iford Bridge, Bournemouth
 10 June , Sunday
 Christchurch High Street,
 01 June , Friday
 Bournemouth International Centre, Midhurst
 02 June , Saturday
 Bomo Bunker, Bournemouth
 31 May , Thursday
 Colourfest, Wimborne
 09 June , Saturday
 Bournemouth, United Kingdom, Bournemouth
 24 June , Sunday
 Bournemouth, United Kingdom, Bournemouth
 03 June , Sunday
 Poole Park, Poole
 08 June , Friday
 Wimborne Minster, United Kingdom, Wimborne Minster
 24 June , Sunday
 BH Live Active, Littledown, Bournemouth
 03 June , Sunday
 Poole Park, Poole
 23 June , Saturday
 British Beach Rugby, Bournemouth
 23 June , Saturday
 soho, Christchurch, Dorset
 24 June , Sunday
 Sammy Miller Motorcycle Museum,
 08 June , Friday
 The Queens Hotel Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 01 June , Friday
 O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 23 June , Saturday
 Talbot Campus, Bournemouth
 09 June , Saturday
 Littledown Centre Gym, Bournemouth, Dorset
 02 June , Saturday
 Anvil Rockbar Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 14 June , Thursday
 Forest Holme Hospice, Poole
 08 June , Friday
 Hurst View, Lymington
 08 June , Friday
 Poole Quay Boat Haven & Port of Poole Marina, Poole
 02 June , Saturday
 Poole Park, Poole
 16 June , Saturday
 Ringwood Raceway Events, Ringwood
 29 May , Tuesday
 Pavilion Bournemouth, New Milton
 02 June , Saturday
 Zephyr, Bournemouth
 09 June , Saturday
 Salterns Marina, Poole
 10 June , Sunday
 The Queens Hotel Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 08 June , Friday
 Canvas, Bournemouth
 23 June , Saturday
 Wimborne Minster, United Kingdom, Wimborne Minster
 01 June , Friday
 Paradox Vaping, Bournemouth
 07 June , Thursday
 Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra, Poole
 03 June , Sunday
 Studio One (Dorset's Centre for Performing Arts),
 23 June , Saturday
 Corfe Castle, United Kingdom, Corfe Castle
 14 June , Thursday
 Bournemouth University, Poole