Freith Fairy Messy Play at Jabberwocky

Tiny people, have fun at messy play!
Suitable for sitting babies and toddlers up to approximately age 2.
Parents/carers required to supervise. Please wear something you don't mind getting a bit messy. We have washing facilities and provide wipes.
Limited space, so please book with Freith Fairy on Facebook

or mobile: 07904329752 (Angela).
Only £ 6.00 per session. Pay on the day. Loyalty card available.

▼ Show More Information

6 Lodge Street
Haddington
15 February , Thursday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 09 September , Sunday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 04 September , Tuesday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 31 August , Friday
 Midstock Festival, Dalkeith
 15 September , Saturday
 The Brunton, Musselburgh
 15 September , Saturday
 Battle of Prestonpans 1745 Heritage Trust, Prestonpans
 22 August , Wednesday
 Leith Theatre, Edinburgh
 09 September , Sunday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 15 September , Saturday
 Battle of Prestonpans 1745 Heritage Trust, Prestonpans
 16 September , Sunday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 02 September , Sunday
 Edinburgh Dog and Cat Home, Edinburgh
 17 September , Monday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 25 August , Saturday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 14 September , Friday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 31 August , Friday
 Herringbone, North Berwick
 09 September , Sunday
 Holyrood Park, Edinburgh
 01 September , Saturday
 Loanhead & District Angling Club, Loanhead
 10 September , Monday
 Carberry Tower, Musselburgh
 15 September , Saturday
 Prestonpans, United Kingdom, Prestonpans
 25 August , Saturday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 08 September , Saturday
 Prestonfield House, Edinburgh
 16 September , Sunday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 08 September , Saturday
 Griffen Fitness, Leith
 15 September , Saturday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Dalkeith
 26 August , Sunday
 Dalkeith Community Campus, Dalkeith
 25 August , Saturday
 Holyrood Park, Edinburgh
 25 August , Saturday
 Holyrood Park, Edinburgh
 01 September , Saturday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 16 September , Sunday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 08 September , Saturday
 Prestoungrange Gothenburg, Prestonpans
 12 September , Wednesday
 Edinburgh Hindu Mandir And Cultural Centre, Edinburgh
 10 September , Monday
 Eh6 7js, Edinburgh