Free Radio Live 2017

Last year, Free Radio brought Little Mix, Olly Murs, Craig David, Busted, Clean Bandit, Professor Green, Sigala, Dua Lipa, Anne-Marie and Calum Scott to a 15,000 sold out crowd at Genting Arena, Birmingham.

This year, we'll be back on Saturday 11th November. We'll announce the line up in September.



Tickets sold out faster than ever before last year - so make sure you secure your spot at one of the biggest live music events in the West Midlands now!

▼ Show More Information

Perimeter Road, B40 1NT
Birmingham
11 November , Saturday 18:45

More Events Nearby

 16 December , Saturday
 Free Events Birmingham, west midlands, Birmingham
 29 November , Wednesday
 Cathedral Square, Birmingham, Birmingham
 16 December , Saturday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 09 December , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 25 November , Saturday
 Pigeon Park, Birmingham!!, Birmingham
 02 December , Saturday
 Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
 01 December , Friday
 Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
 09 December , Saturday
 Hatton Country World, Warwick
 01 December , Friday
 Spangles, Coventry
 25 November , Saturday
 Hatton Country World, Warwick
 02 December , Saturday
 Coombe Country Park, Coventry
 25 November , Saturday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 04 December , Monday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 02 December , Saturday
 Bournville Village Green, Birmingham
 09 December , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 30 November , Thursday
 Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
 29 November , Wednesday
 Birmingham Botanical Gardens, Birmingham
 09 December , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 24 November , Friday
 CRANE, Birmingham
 16 December , Saturday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 01 December , Friday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 02 December , Saturday
 Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
 08 December , Friday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 25 November , Saturday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 08 December , Friday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 16 December , Saturday
 Carrs Lane Church, Birmingham, Birmingham
 25 November , Saturday
 Birmingham Wheels Park, Birmingham
 29 November , Wednesday
 Birmingham Botanical Gardens, Birmingham
 02 December , Saturday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 26 November , Sunday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 08 December , Friday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 09 December , Saturday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 09 December , Saturday
 Amusement 13, Birmingham
 23 November , Thursday
 access warwick, Leamington Spa
 01 December , Friday
 Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham