Free Fest 2018 - Music & Arts

Guildford's Free Fest was first established by University of Surrey students in 1979 and has been a wonderful free to attend community festival by the Surrey University campus lake ever since.

With incredible performances, Gavin Thomas & One Spring Afternoon, interactive arts activities, a bouncy castle

play area for the kids/kidults amongst us, amazing street food vendors, and drinks, (both non alcoholic & alcoholic).

Attended by thousands of students, staff and Guildford families each year. All ages are welcome

▼ Show More Information

Union House, University of Surrey, GU2 7XH
Guildford
05 May , Saturday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 01 June , Friday
 Royal Holloway Students' Union, Egham
 02 June , Saturday
 Transitions Beach Festival, Chertsey
 19 June , Tuesday
 Ascot Racecourse, Ascot
 22 June , Friday
 Kempton Park Racecourse, Sunbury-on-Thames
 23 June , Saturday
 Rushmoor Fire Station, Farnborough
 23 June , Saturday
 Gig on the Green Yateley, Yateley
 27 May , Sunday
 Esher, United Kingdom, Esher
 21 June , Thursday
 Ascot Racecourse, Ascot
 16 June , Saturday
 Kempton Cricket Club, Staines-upon-Thames
 19 June , Tuesday
 Hampton Court Palace, East Molesey
 09 June , Saturday
 Bracknell Town FC, Bracknell
 21 June , Thursday
 Ascot Racecourse, Ascot
 21 June , Thursday
 Hampton Court Palace Festival, Kingston upon Thames
 24 June , Sunday
 Gig on the Green Yateley, Yateley
 19 June , Tuesday
 Ascot Racecourse, Ascot
 23 June , Saturday
 Ascot Racecourse, Ascot
 08 June , Friday
 Just Kampers, Odiham
 22 June , Friday
 Kempton Park Racecourse, Sunbury-on-Thames
 22 June , Friday
 Bluebells Restaurant & Garden Bar, Sunningdale
 02 June , Saturday
 Dunsfold Park (Top Gear Track), Cranleigh
 10 June , Sunday
 CELIA CROSS GREYHOUND TRUST, West Clandon
 27 May , Sunday
 Bracknell Rugby Football Club, Bracknell
 20 June , Wednesday
 The Star Inn, Guildford
 23 June , Saturday
 Ascot Racecourse, Ascot
 22 June , Friday
 Hampton Court Palace Festival, Kingston upon Thames
 16 June , Saturday
 Rogues Bar, Guilford
 27 May , Sunday
 Queens Avenue Aldershot, Aldershot
 17 June , Sunday
 Merrist Wood College, Guildford
 03 June , Sunday
 Peacock Farm Pub in Bracknell, Berkshire, Bracknell
 16 June , Saturday
 Andy Roberts BJJ, Farnborough
 21 June , Thursday
 Royal Ascot 2011, Windsor
 02 June , Saturday
 Dunsfold Park (Top Gear Track), Cranleigh
 02 June , Saturday
 Epsom Downs Racecourse, Epsom
 27 May , Sunday
 Gostrey Meadows, Farnham
 21 June , Thursday
 Ascot Racecourse, Ascot
 22 June , Friday
 Ascot Racecourse, Ascot