Frankenstein the pantomime

Nunthorpe Players present their annual pantomime:
It’s a hard life for little orphan Heidi in Pumpernickel’s Tavern. The innkeepers treat her like a slave – and gormless Count Dracula and his granny are planning a dinner party with Heidi as the main course!
Will anyone save Heidi? Her faithful dog, Kodak,

her best friend Frankie Stein or handsome Prince Ludwig? Or even the audience?
The only real horrors are a party of rowdy schoolgirls and their headteacher. They’re studying how to create havoc, and they’re all fast learners …

▼ Show More Information

Morton Carr Lane, TS7 0JU
Nunthorpe
04 February , Sunday 14:30

More Events Nearby

 27 October , Saturday
 Hardwick Hall Hotel, Sedgefield
 26 October , Friday
 The Middlesbrough Empire, Middlesbrough
 20 October , Saturday
 Westgarth Social Club, Middlesbrough
 29 October , Monday
 The Crown and Anchor At Redcar, Redcar
 28 October , Sunday
 The Crown and Anchor At Redcar, Redcar
 09 November , Friday
 The Longlands Club, Middlesbrough
 17 November , Saturday
 Westgarth Social Club, Middlesbrough
 29 October , Monday
 Middlesbrough Town Hall, Middlesbrough
 16 November , Friday
 Saltburn Beer Festival, Saltburn-by-the-Sea
 21 October , Sunday
 Albert Park, Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough
 30 October , Tuesday
 Forum Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees
 09 November , Friday
 Manor House Sedgefield, Sedgefield
 19 October , Friday
 Sedgefield Rock and Blues Club, Sedgefield
 19 October , Friday
 Eston and Normanby Social Club, Middlesbrough, Cleveland
 20 October , Saturday
 ARC Stockton Arts Centre, Stockton-on-Tees
 21 October , Sunday
 Outwood Academy Bydales, Marske-by-the-Sea
 06 November , Tuesday
 Darlington Hippodrome, Darlington
 12 November , Monday
 Darlington Hippodrome, Darlington
 19 October , Friday
 The Forum Music Centre, Darlington
 27 October , Saturday
 The Loftus Club, Loftus
 10 November , Saturday
 Duke William, Skelton-in-Cleveland
 20 October , Saturday
 ARC Stockton Arts Centre, Stockton-on-Tees
 27 October , Saturday
 The Georgian Theatre, Stockton, Stockton-on-Tees
 03 November , Saturday
 O'Connells Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough
 10 November , Saturday
 New Marske Institute Club, Redcar
 10 November , Saturday
 Merlin Billingham, Billingham
 11 November , Sunday
 Stokesley, United Kingdom, Stokesley
 08 November , Thursday
 Business Central Darlington, Darlington
 27 October , Saturday
 Thornaby Sports & Leisure Club, Thornaby on Tees
 10 November , Saturday
 The Fox Inn, guisborough, Guisborough
 19 October , Friday
 Dormans Club, Middlesbrough
 17 November , Saturday
 Eston Institute & W'Mens Club, Middlesbrough
 27 October , Saturday
 Dubliners, Middlesbrough
 21 October , Sunday
 Albert Park, Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough
 02 November , Friday
 The Middlesbrough Events Centre, Middlesbrough