Former Students Reunion

Bring a picnic for lunch which you can enjoy either in the garden or the New Hall (if raining).
If you are coming for tea only please do bring some c

akes or savouries to share.
Please do remember to sign the Register which will be in the New Hall. Thank you.

▼ Show More Information

1 Langley Road, SL3 7AF
Slough
10 March , Saturday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 21 February , Wednesday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 06 March , Tuesday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 24 February , Saturday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 26 February , Monday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 24 February , Saturday
 Loftus Road, London
 17 March , Saturday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 28 February , Wednesday
 Sports Ground (Harlington), West Drayton
 10 March , Saturday
 De Vere Beaumont Estate, Old Windsor
 09 March , Friday
 The City Varsity, London
 11 March , Sunday
 The Beck Theatre, Hayes
 03 March , Saturday
 Indian Gymkhana Club, London
 09 March , Friday
 Hilton London Wembley, London
 10 March , Saturday
 Indian Gymkhana Club, London
 17 March , Saturday
 London Heathrow Airport - LHR, Hounslow
 03 March , Saturday
 De Vere Beaumont Estate, Old Windsor
 03 March , Saturday
 Oak Hall Eastcote Commumity Centre, London
 24 February , Saturday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 10 March , Saturday
 Twickenham Stoop, Twickenham
 03 March , Saturday
 Loft Studios-Events, London
 25 February , Sunday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley
 01 March , Thursday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 20 February , Tuesday
 Brentford FC, Brentford
 10 March , Saturday
 Vanilla Windsor, Windsor
 03 March , Saturday
 Ace Cafe London Ltd, London
 23 February , Friday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 24 February , Saturday
 Twickenham Stoop, London
 09 March , Friday
 Phoenix Bar, High Wycombe
 03 March , Saturday
 Brentford FC, Brentford
 01 March , Thursday
 The Crows Nest Gallery, London
 10 March , Saturday
 Chiswick House and Gardens, London
 02 March , Friday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 11 March , Sunday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 09 March , Friday
 The Hive, Kingston upon Thames
 03 March , Saturday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 18 March , Sunday
 Hampton Court Palace, East Molesey
 10 March , Saturday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London