Football Zorbing For TeamMoz

We are holding a football zorbing event in conjunction with George Hounsell. All funds will go towards #TeamMoz. It will be £5 per person for people w

anting to take part in the zorbing. There will also be a tombola, cake stall and tickets will be available for our raffle. With more things to be confirmed

▼ Show More Information

Dark Lane, TF12 5
Telford
04 March , Sunday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 05 October , Friday
 The Quarry Park, Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury
 16 October , Tuesday
 Taj Mahal, Telford
 13 October , Saturday
 Ramada Park Hall Hotel, Wolverhampton
 30 September , Sunday
 Welcome Break, Telford
 04 October , Thursday
 Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
 21 September , Friday
 Himley Hall, Dudley
 12 October , Friday
 Telford International Centre, Telford
 29 September , Saturday
 Dawley Town Hall, Telford
 13 October , Saturday
 Telford International Centre, Telford
 23 September , Sunday
 St. Dominic's Grammar School, Brewood
 07 October , Sunday
 Hoo Farm Animal Kingdom, Telford
 24 September , Monday
 Wolverhampton Grand, Wolverhampton
 22 September , Saturday
 Colton Hills Community School, Wolverhampton
 05 October , Friday
 Lilleshall NSC, Newport
 16 October , Tuesday
 Wolverhampton Grand, Wolverhampton
 23 September , Sunday
 Telford Riding Club, Telford
 22 September , Saturday
 Jones Road Working Mens Club., Wolverhampton
 26 September , Wednesday
 Wolverhampton Grand, Wolverhampton
 18 October , Thursday
 The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton
 12 October , Friday
 Holiday Inn Telford / Ironbridge, Telford
 29 September , Saturday
 The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton
 07 October , Sunday
 Warped Sports, Wolverhampton
 12 October , Friday
 Hadley Park House Hotel, Telford, Telford
 28 September , Friday
 Oakengates Theatre, Telford
 22 September , Saturday
 Mercure Shrewsbury Albrighton Hall, Shrewsbury
 07 October , Sunday
 Oakengates Theatre, Telford
 09 October , Tuesday
 Wolverhampton Grand, Wolverhampton
 06 October , Saturday
 Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
 06 October , Saturday
 The steam wagon inn, Shrewsbury
 22 September , Saturday
 Ironmaster- Broseley, Broseley
 06 October , Saturday
 Codsall Village Hall, Wolverhampton
 29 September , Saturday
 The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton
 18 October , Thursday
 Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
 11 October , Thursday
 Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
 06 October , Saturday
 Bull Inn Butcher Row, Shrewsbury
 22 September , Saturday
 Steam Wagon, Shrewsbury