Folkestone And District Mind Christmas Fair

Fund raising for Folkestone and District Mind, Craft stalls, Hand massage, Raffle, Home made cakes, Refreshments, Lucky dip etc for the little ones ,

why not come along and support a local charity and do some Christmas shopping at the same time x

▼ Show More Information

3 Mill Bay, CT20 1JS
Folkestone
25 November , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 23 September , Sunday
 Canterbury, United Kingdom, Canterbury
 12 October , Friday
 Folkestone Harbour, Folkestone
 23 September , Sunday
 Canterbury, United Kingdom, Canterbury
 22 September , Saturday
 Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone, Folkestone
 12 October , Friday
 Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone, Folkestone
 29 September , Saturday
 The Westgate Hall, Canterbury, Canterbury
 05 October , Friday
 Folkestone Rugby Club, Folkestone
 30 September , Sunday
 Broadlees Farm Hay & Straw, Dover
 14 October , Sunday
 Chilham Park, Canterbury
 06 October , Saturday
 The Booking Hall, Dover, Dover
 20 October , Saturday
 TheAlbion Ashford, Ashford
 15 October , Monday
 Angel baby Amin's pregnancy loss support group, Canterbury
 02 October , Tuesday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 20 October , Saturday
 Canterbury Festival, Canterbury
 13 October , Saturday
 Wingham Wildlife Park, Wingham
 28 September , Friday
 TheAlbion Ashford, Ashford
 12 October , Friday
 Stade Court Hotel, Hythe
 20 October , Saturday
 TheAlbion Ashford, Ashford
 29 September , Saturday
 Wye, United Kingdom, Wye
 06 October , Saturday
 Ocean Inn, Dymchurch
 13 October , Saturday
 The Globe Inn, Hythe, Hythe
 23 September , Sunday
 Canterbury, United Kingdom, Canterbury
 17 October , Wednesday
 Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone, Folkestone
 22 September , Saturday
 The Valiant Sailor, Folkestone
 23 September , Sunday
 The Port Arms, Deal, Deal
 22 September , Saturday
 Kennington Cricket Club, Ashford
 30 September , Sunday
 The Star Inn, Kent
 22 September , Saturday
 Dymchurch Royal British Legion Members Club, Dymchurch
 27 September , Thursday
 Canterbury Auction Galleries, Canterbury
 19 October , Friday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 23 September , Sunday
 Canterbury, United Kingdom, Canterbury
 11 October , Thursday
 Hythe Beach, Hythe
 03 October , Wednesday
 The Providence Inne, Sandgate, Sandgate
 20 October , Saturday
 Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone, Folkestone
 20 October , Saturday
 Natural Pathways Bushcraft Courses & Forest School, Canterbury
 20 October , Saturday
 Natural Pathways Bushcraft Courses & Forest School, Canterbury