Fleetwixmas Two Room Freestyle Party

Fleetwixmas - a night of fabulous Fleet freestyle to keep you dancing between Christmas and the New Year.
*Two Rooms - Main room with Lisa Benson and Pete Ashton. Silc room with Mark Taylor.
* One fun class with Jules and Pete at 8pm .
* Half hour extension - 11.30pm finish.
* Licensed Bar.
* Air Cooling.
*

Cake from 10pm.
* 11.30pm until Midnight. Tea, Coffee and cake.

£10.00 on the door all night.

Dress code - no particular dress code but sparkles would be nice :-)

▼ Show More Information

236 Fleet Road, GU51 4BY
Fleet
28 December , Thursday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 27 January , Saturday
 Park Barn Centre, Guildford
 21 January , Sunday
 Farnborough Business Park, Farnborough
 09 February , Friday
 SUB89 : Reading, Reading
 26 January , Friday
 SUB89 : Reading, Reading
 05 February , Monday
 Surrey Freshers 2017/18, Guildford
 25 January , Thursday
 Reading University Students' Union - RUSU, Reading
 22 January , Monday
 Hilton Bracknell, Bracknell
 20 January , Saturday
 Guildford Cathedral, Guildford
 20 January , Saturday
 EBB STADIUM - Aldershot Town FC, Aldershot
 02 February , Friday
 University of Surrey Vet School, Guildford
 05 February , Monday
 University of Reading, Reading
 10 February , Saturday
 Reading Arts, Reading
 03 February , Saturday
 Carnival Hall, Burnham on Crouch
 10 February , Saturday
 Hexagon, Reading
 03 February , Saturday
 Holiday Inn Reading-West, Reading
 20 January , Saturday
 Basingstoke Bison, Basingstoke
 27 January , Saturday
 Royal Oak, Basingstoke
 31 January , Wednesday
 Walkabout Reading, Reading
 11 February , Sunday
 The Enchanted Market, Bracknell
 20 January , Saturday
 Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
 19 January , Friday
 Sanctuary Live UK, Basingstoke
 22 January , Monday
 After Dark Club, Reading
 03 February , Saturday
 The BOILEROOM, Guildford
 01 February , Thursday
 The BOILEROOM, Guildford
 10 February , Saturday
 Garth Hill College, Bracknell
 09 February , Friday
 Royal Oak, Basingstoke
 25 January , Thursday
 Oakwood Climbing Centre, Wokingham
 27 January , Saturday
 Gunman Airsoft - Eversley, Fleet
 10 February , Saturday
 The Jazz Café - Reading, Berkshire, UK, Reading
 10 February , Saturday
 Sanctuary Live UK, Basingstoke
 20 January , Saturday
 Oakwood Climbing Centre, Wokingham
 09 February , Friday
 The Acoustic Couch, Bracknell
 17 January , Wednesday
 The Acoustic Couch, Bracknell
 10 February , Saturday
 The Enchanted Market, Bracknell
 20 January , Saturday
 Reading Football Club, Madejski Stadium, Reading