Fleetwixmas Two Room Freestyle Party

Fleetwixmas - a night of fabulous Fleet freestyle to keep you dancing between Christmas and the New Year.
*Two Rooms - Main room with Lisa Benson and Pete Ashton. Silc room with Mark Taylor.
* One fun class with Jules and Pete at 8pm .
* Half hour extension - 11.30pm finish.
* Licensed Bar.
* Air Cooling.
*

Cake from 10pm.
* 11.30pm until Midnight. Tea, Coffee and cake.

£10.00 on the door all night.

Dress code - no particular dress code but sparkles would be nice :-)

▼ Show More Information

236 Fleet Road, GU51 4BY
Fleet
28 December , Thursday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 21 September , Friday
 Burghfest, Reading
 30 September , Sunday
 Castle Street Farnham, Farnham
 23 September , Sunday
 Guildford, United Kingdom, Guildford
 22 September , Saturday
 Guildford, United Kingdom, Guildford
 13 October , Saturday
 Rivermead Leisure Complex and Gym, Reading
 23 September , Sunday
 Guilford, United Kingdom, Guilford
 23 September , Sunday
 Village Farnborough, Farnborough
 07 October , Sunday
 War Memorial Park, Basingstoke
 18 October , Thursday
 Reading Arts, Reading
 01 October , Monday
 New Victoria Theatre Woking, Woking
 29 September , Saturday
 Forbury Gardens, Reading
 19 October , Friday
 De Vere hotel , Wokefield park,
 29 September , Saturday
 pentahotels, Reading
 04 October , Thursday
 Camberley Heath, Camberley
 22 September , Saturday
 Woking, United Kingdom, Woking
 06 October , Saturday
 The BOILEROOM, Guildford
 17 October , Wednesday
 G Live, Guildford, Guildford
 06 October , Saturday
 Reading Arts, Reading
 23 September , Sunday
 Surrey Freshers 2018/19, Guildford
 04 October , Thursday
 Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
 27 September , Thursday
 Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
 07 October , Sunday
 Hatch Warren Community Centre, Basingstoke
 06 October , Saturday
 The Academy Basingstoke, Basingstoke
 26 September , Wednesday
 Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
 22 September , Saturday
 The Fox & Hounds Theale, Reading
 22 September , Saturday
 Burghfield Sailing Club, Reading
 21 September , Friday
 Burghfield Common,
 22 September , Saturday
 The Fox Farnborough, Farnborough
 07 October , Sunday
 Kings International College, Camberley
 13 October , Saturday
 the princess pub maybury woking, Woking
 19 October , Friday
 Oakley Hall Hotel, Basingstoke
 19 October , Friday
 Burghfield Community Sports Association, Burghfield
 29 September , Saturday
 South Street Arts Centre, Reading
 06 October , Saturday
 South Street Arts Centre, Reading
 28 September , Friday
 The Phoenix Theatre & Arts Centre, Bordon
 30 September , Sunday
 Tilford, Farnham, Farnham