Fleetwixmas Two Room Freestyle Party

Fleetwixmas - a night of fabulous Fleet freestyle to keep you dancing between Christmas and the New Year.
*Two Rooms - Main room with Lisa Benson and Pete Ashton. Silc room with Mark Taylor.
* One fun class with Jules and Pete at 8pm .
* Half hour extension - 11.30pm finish.
* Licensed Bar.
* Air Cooling.
*

Cake from 10pm.
* 11.30pm until Midnight. Tea, Coffee and cake.

£10.00 on the door all night.

Dress code - no particular dress code but sparkles would be nice :-)

▼ Show More Information

236 Fleet Road, GU51 4BY
Fleet
28 December , Thursday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 08 July , Sunday
 Reading, United Kingdom, Reading
 05 July , Thursday
 Basingstoke War Memorial Park, Basingstoke
 06 July , Friday
 Trafalgar Inn, Aldershot
 06 July , Friday
 War Memorial Park, Basingstoke
 07 July , Saturday
 The BOILEROOM, Guildford
 15 July , Sunday
 Muscle Acre, Guildford
 07 July , Saturday
 The Frog & Wicket - Eversley Cross, Hook
 07 July , Saturday
 The Enchanted Market, Bracknell
 11 July , Wednesday
 Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
 15 July , Sunday
 Alton Bus Rally & Running Day, Alton
 07 July , Saturday
 The Enchanted Market, Bracknell
 01 July , Sunday
 Dinton Activity Centre, Hurst
 06 July , Friday
 Reading, United Kingdom, Reading
 19 July , Thursday
 Hexagon, Reading
 21 July , Saturday
 Dinton Pastures Country Park, Hurst
 26 June , Tuesday
 SUB89 : Reading, Reading
 08 July , Sunday
 Farnham Charity Bike Ride & Sportive 2018, Farnham
 14 July , Saturday
 The Mytchett Community Centre, Mytchett
 24 June , Sunday
 Gig on the Green Yateley, Yateley
 14 July , Saturday
 The Lakeside Country Club, Frimley
 01 July , Sunday
 Woking FC, Woking
 01 July , Sunday
 Diana Brimblecombe Animal Rescue Centre, Hurst
 15 July , Sunday
 The Wayz, Bracknell
 07 July , Saturday
 Sandhurst Memorial Park, Sandhurst
 13 July , Friday
 Aldershot Lido, Aldershot
 21 July , Saturday
 Padworth Village Hall, Reading
 13 July , Friday
 Gunman Airsoft - Eversley, Fleet
 07 July , Saturday
 Zed Adventures - Airsoft: the Mall, Reading, Reading
 04 July , Wednesday
 Ruby Rose Beauty Limited, Wokingham
 19 July , Thursday
 Hexagon, Reading
 01 July , Sunday
 Higher Park Farm, Chobham, Surrey
 14 July , Saturday
 Alton's Last Night of the Proms, Alton
 29 June , Friday
 Berkshire County Sports, Reading
 01 July , Sunday
 More House School, Frensham, Frensham
 14 July , Saturday
 Alton's Last Night of the Proms, Alton